Disc Golf Store
Highland Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 18
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/20/2014 3:00 PM 24 / 24
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 32nd IL State Championship, Round 2 of 2.
Temp holes A - F were set up between hole 3 and 4.

Started strong on the first few holes with pars and deuces... then something strange happened. I felt light-headed and parts of my vision were blurred, so for 3 holes I was messed up and struggling to just keep going since I didn't want to forfeit the tournament. Drinking water and breathing controlled breaths, it started to subside and I was able to actually focus on the game again. Got a groove back and then had a tear near the finish to nearly wipe away the bad holes, but then finished with another bad hole... Also, for future reference, when I started my birdie streak... ironically I started using a brand new birdie bag to try it out before every drive... to great success. I need to experiment more.

Was tied for 27th out of 45 after this round. So I finished in the lower half. Not pleased with my performance, but it was better than last year's performance.
(+5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/20/2014 9:30 AM 24 / 24
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm n/a 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 32nd IL State Championship, Round 1 of 2.
Temp holes A - F were set up between hole 3 and 4.

Started off pretty inconsistent and not confident. Didn't really warm up too much, which could be part of the problem. Drives/approaches weren't too off, it was putting that caused several strokes until I found a groove. Only 1 double bogey and way too many bogeys, so it was a more consistent round without any moments of choking. Had a few moments of excellence: Hole 18 and especially hole 7.

Was tied for 25th out of 45 after this round.
(+7)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/19/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny None 1001 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 2    Birdies: 12    Pars: 3    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-15)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/19/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 1041 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Almost_Gets's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/17/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 949 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
dmbrun2's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/28/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 966 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
River_love's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/14/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 845 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 3    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
shyguy30's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/10/2013 9:15 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 10    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Nathan, finished 2nd. (-11)
Round Details
JOtter's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/7/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
hunter_63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/16/2013 1:45 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 17 18