Towne Lake DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 50 51
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2014 10:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with my father-in-law. Was cloudy & pretty muddy after rain the day before. Some good throws & good putts, but definitely had some off throws & putts that I should've hit & missed. Overall it was good to be out throwing discs & we didn't get too messy. (+1)
Round Details
Curtis_Valk's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/24/2014 3:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 931 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/24/2014 1:15 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nice day to be out throwing discs! Started the round off well with a couple birdies & had some good putts throughout the round, but definitely had a few holes that I didn't execute well on. Overall I'm pleased with 2 under, but if I can shore up those bad holes I can go even lower! (-1)
Round Details
Curtis_Valk's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/20/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 922 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/14/2014 2:45 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 904 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with a couple friends & enjoyed a nice day together! The score, though, was not nice at all, lol. Started off very badly with a bogey, triple, bogey in the first 4 holes. The triple was completely uncalled for, with multiple bad shots compiling into an awful, awful hole. The 6 over was just another bad score in a week of bad scores, but hopefully the practice will pay off eventually. (+6)
Round Details
neilbert20's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/7/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 958 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: What a fight this round was! I missed more putts this round than any other round I've had; 4 on the first 4 holes that either hit off the chains or off the lip of the basket! Was able to fight through it, though, with some great drives & good approaches. Finished the round at even par thanks to birdieing the last two holes. After I finished the round I started a new practice putting routine to hopefully start really improving my putting. (Even)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/4/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
47°F / 8°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Personal best for this course! Got some new discs that I used for the first time this round, including a putter that I used the whole round. Had some great shots, & some that were downright awful; hit some good putts, & missed some that should've gone in. Baskets were in long position on 12 of 18 holes again, but it was a good day overall & I know I can go even lower! (-1)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/25/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another good day finishing 1 over par w/ 12 of the 18 baskets in the far pin position. Was not throwing as well off the tee as the day before, but had some really good approaches. Missed a few putts again, but if I can get some of those to drop I can go even lower! (+1)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/24/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good day overall. Was throwing a killer forehand off the tee, & while I hit a few long putts I also blew a few easy putts. Can't complain with a 1 over, though, especially since 12 of the 18 baskets were in the far pin position. (+1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 50 51