Towne Lake DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 51 52
Donovan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 10:15 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 867 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
KnightDisc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/6/2014 4:30 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 931 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
cwilkinsplano's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
stubby's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 758 81
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+23)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/29/2014 2:15 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 986 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: New personal best on this course! Played with the pa-in-law again, & the wife & ma-in-law came along to walk the course. Was really throwing well! Consistent off the tee & hit the majority of my putts. Limited the damage when I did have an off throw & ended up with only one bogey. Overall it was a great round, & could be even better if I hit a couple more putts that clanked off the basket! (-3)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2014 10:30 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with my father-in-law. Was cloudy & pretty muddy after rain the day before. Some good throws & good putts, but definitely had some off throws & putts that I should've hit & missed. Overall it was good to be out throwing discs & we didn't get too messy. (+1)
Round Details
Curtis_Valk's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/24/2014 3:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 931 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/24/2014 1:15 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nice day to be out throwing discs! Started the round off well with a couple birdies & had some good putts throughout the round, but definitely had a few holes that I didn't execute well on. Overall I'm pleased with 2 under, but if I can shore up those bad holes I can go even lower! (-1)
Round Details
Curtis_Valk's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/20/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 922 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/14/2014 2:45 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 904 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with a couple friends & enjoyed a nice day together! The score, though, was not nice at all, lol. Started off very badly with a bogey, triple, bogey in the first 4 holes. The triple was completely uncalled for, with multiple bad shots compiling into an awful, awful hole. The 6 over was just another bad score in a week of bad scores, but hopefully the practice will pay off eventually. (+6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 51 52