Towne Lake DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 51 52
neilbert20's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/13/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/7/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 958 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: What a fight this round was! I missed more putts this round than any other round I've had; 4 on the first 4 holes that either hit off the chains or off the lip of the basket! Was able to fight through it, though, with some great drives & good approaches. Finished the round at even par thanks to birdieing the last two holes. After I finished the round I started a new practice putting routine to hopefully start really improving my putting. (Even)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/4/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
47°F / 8°C Sunny Calm 968 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Personal best for this course! Got some new discs that I used for the first time this round, including a putter that I used the whole round. Had some great shots, & some that were downright awful; hit some good putts, & missed some that should've gone in. Baskets were in long position on 12 of 18 holes again, but it was a good day overall & I know I can go even lower! (-1)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/25/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another good day finishing 1 over par w/ 12 of the 18 baskets in the far pin position. Was not throwing as well off the tee as the day before, but had some really good approaches. Missed a few putts again, but if I can get some of those to drop I can go even lower! (+1)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/24/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 949 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good day overall. Was throwing a killer forehand off the tee, & while I hit a few long putts I also blew a few easy putts. Can't complain with a 1 over, though, especially since 12 of the 18 baskets were in the far pin position. (+1)
Round Details
HellmuthBoi's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/22/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 991 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/8/2014 4:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 922 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful day! Had a couple drives that might have been the best I've ever had. Helped me to play Even Par & set a personal best at this course! (Even)
Round Details
brettcox's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/16/2014 3:15 PM 18 / 18
62°F / 17°C Sunny Calm 912 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A couple bad bogies, but overall it was a good round on a great afternoon. This score either ties or sets my personal best on this course. (+1)
Round Details
HellmuthBoi's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/15/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 1027 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Killed it, Boii!! (-6)
Round Details
cwilkinsplano's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 51 52