Shillito Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 24
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/25/2016 12:49 PM 9 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Calm n/a 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A fun practice round to relax, get out a throw and to try out the modified layout. The two new holes are great. Theyre difficult but not too difficult. (+4)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2016 6:15 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny Calm 681 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 7th Round (Week 10) of BDGA league. It was Championship night. Came in in 13th and finished 5th. As for my round, I've done better. I OB 5 for the first time in a while. I was overpowering my drives a lot more than usual. My short game was on point for the most part and it saved me from entering the 70's. (+8)
Round Details
wildcat5415's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2016 3:10 PM 9 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2016 6:23 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 721 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 6 (week 9) of BDGA Shillito league. Best round of league season. Stated on the back and played the best I've ever played it. Could have gone lower if not for 6 and 8 but I'll take it. (+5)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2016 6:05 PM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 642 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 5 (week 7) of BDGA Spring League. Didnt putt well at all. Off the tee wasnt bad but I had some throws that usually dont happen. (+11)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2016 6:10 PM 18 / 18
56°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate 576 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 (Week 6) of Shillito League. First round in two weeks and it showed. I didnt throw well and my putting was crap. Hopefully this will be the last bad round in the league. If I can get some good rounds in by the end to offset this and the first one, I can get in the money. (+16)
Round Details
adam423's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/29/2016 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 800 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2016 6:03 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 708 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd Round (4th Week) of Shillito League. Started on 17 and things didnt start well. Front 9 was great and I even won CTP tonight. Overall not a bad round. (PDGA rated: 649) (+6)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2016 6:00 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm 668 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd Round (3rd Week) of BGDA Shillito league. Played well, better than the score indicates. My shots off the tee were pretty good and pretty consistent. My putting was pretty good but I did leave a few strokes out there because of it though. With handicap I finished 4th tonight, so I'll take it. (PGDA Rated: 697) (+9)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2016 6:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C -- Moderate 562 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st round of BDGA league at Shillitio. Not my best round but I did putt well and after a few holes my distance throws got better. Overall decent round for the first full round here this season. (PDGA Rated: 554) (+17)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 24