Shillito Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22
nickharrington's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/24/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 734 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2015 1:58 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 760 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Decent round. I drove off the tee great, mostly using the Roadrunner. Mid range shots are still improving. Putting was better but is still my weakness. I did take some extra shots on some holes on front 9. Round fell apart on 17 and 18 or score would have been better. (-1)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/28/2015 11:33 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 668 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Winds were a little stronger than the other day but not bad at all. I took some extra shots today. Driving off the tee was much better. I'm starting to get more distance with better accuracy. My fairway throwing was hit and miss. I still need to work on my putting much more, especially from longer distances. I could easily cut several strokes off if I could sink those 20 to 30 ft putt on a more consistent basis. (+7)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/24/2015 3:43 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 562 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First training/practice round in several weeks. First round in a while where I didnt take mulligans. Halfway through the round I changed the way I was throwing off the tee. I went back to the old way. Distance off the tee is getting better but still needs practice. Fairway throws were good today. Putting still needs a lot of work but is getting better. (+16)
Round Details
mbone446's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/17/2015 12:00 PM 11 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 42
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
Eagle2015's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/16/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
Enzy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2015 10:30 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 800 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2015 3:45 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Strong 562 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 2
Round Notes: First 18 hole round of season. Scores on 7 & 8 are projections; DNP because of strong cross winds. Lost TL on 11 in the leaves and the Shark on 18 in the swamp/pond. Winds were the strongest I've ever played in and they were constantly changing directions. (+17)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/28/2015 2:15 PM 9 / 18
37°F / 3°C Sunny Moderate n/a 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First Practice Round of the season (+2)
Round Details
brutalbrutus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2015 2:05 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Rain Moderate 813 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lexington Ice Bowl round 2 (-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22