Shillito Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 23
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2016 6:10 PM 18 / 18
56°F / 13°C Cloudy Moderate 576 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 (Week 6) of Shillito League. First round in two weeks and it showed. I didnt throw well and my putting was crap. Hopefully this will be the last bad round in the league. If I can get some good rounds in by the end to offset this and the first one, I can get in the money. (+16)
Round Details
adam423's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/29/2016 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 800 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2016 6:03 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 708 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3rd Round (4th Week) of Shillito League. Started on 17 and things didnt start well. Front 9 was great and I even won CTP tonight. Overall not a bad round. (PDGA rated: 649) (+6)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2016 6:00 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm 668 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd Round (3rd Week) of BGDA Shillito league. Played well, better than the score indicates. My shots off the tee were pretty good and pretty consistent. My putting was pretty good but I did leave a few strokes out there because of it though. With handicap I finished 4th tonight, so I'll take it. (PGDA Rated: 697) (+9)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2016 6:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C -- Moderate 562 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st round of BDGA league at Shillitio. Not my best round but I did putt well and after a few holes my distance throws got better. Overall decent round for the first full round here this season. (PDGA Rated: 554) (+17)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2016 1:43 PM 9 / 18
71°F / 22°C Cloudy Calm n/a 38
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Only played front 9 b/c back and ankle started hurting. My distance is better but accuracy still needs a lot of work. Putting was hit and miss. May have over thought some putts because have gotten use to Ironworks and the tougher putts there. (+9)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/17/2015 1:22 PM 18 / 18
53°F / 12°C Sunny Moderate 602 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+14)
Round Details
BennyRamseth's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2015 12:46 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 866 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
Futurelawyer90's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/6/2015 2:14 PM 18 / 18
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 747 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: My best round at Shillito this year. It seemed like I was getting more distance off the tee and better distance on long putts with the Dart. Score could have been better if a few of the baskets were at their other spots. (+3)
Round Details
hawgman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 906 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 22 23