Southern Community Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Plastic Thunder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/15/2014 7:30 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Rain None 910 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/15/2014 7:15 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Rain Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Glow Dubs. Paired with Dennis, with Marty/Brian (53) and Erik/Adam (55) on the card. Started on #12. There were many new pin placements in, so distances on this scorecard are way off - Par is likely 58-60. New pin placements still need some clearing, since there were no realistic routes to reach some of them. Started raining mid-round. Dennis and I shot fairly well, but had some trouble spots due to bad kicks and horrible lies. Finished in a tie for 3rd. Personally, I was throwing fine - worked the Whippet and Roc often and thumbed more than usual. Putting was up and down, but hit a couple of long ones to even things out. (-5)
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/30/2013 5:15 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 921 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great round. Saw a couple other groups out playing today. One of my best rounds in a while. Love SV DGC! (+1)
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/23/2013 7:00 AM 18 / 18
69°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 910 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The course is playing short currently. 9 appears to need some trimming by the pines and near the bridge. Not a great start to my round but I was happy after that. Love my home course! (+2)
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2013 4:15 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Cloudy Moderate 899 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very few people playing disc golf. Plenty of friendly dog people! (+3)
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2013 8:00 AM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 910 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Always a good test of your skill. Coarse is in great condition. (+2)
Round Details
Kray's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/4/2013 1:00 AM 14 / 18
88°F / 31°C Sunny None n/a 39
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ Dad before softball (-3)
Round Details
Jawa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/27/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 967 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2013 3:45 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Cloudy None n/a 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8 - Round 6. All pins in the shorts. Started on #10. Haven't played some of these new pin placements before. We struggled early on again, but played half the round with Brad/JayPo and picked it up a little. I was driving very poorly out here though - noticed I was going back to the old form as a tired. Considering how we struggled on the last 2 courses and at the start of this round, I will take this score. (-8)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2013 3:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Rain Calm n/a 44
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great 8. Round 6 of 8. Playing with Haywood Rhodes. (-10)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10