Disc Golf Store
Anderson Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/26/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 916 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
wlewallen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 53°F / 12°C Sunny Calm n/a 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time played: beat Mark by one stroke.
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/22/2012 12:15 PM 18 / 18 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 835 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Really fun round with Jesse and Jazz! (+12)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/21/2012 7:00 PM 18 / 18
46°F / 8°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Glow Doubles - Week 3. Paired with Jimmy. Brian A/Matt A (48) and Nick/Royal (52) on the card. Was still having the same driving issues as earlier in the day - releasing early and not having my power game. Putting was fine, but was misjudging the basket. This is a tougher course to play glow. Only 6 showed - so we finished last, but still 3rd place. Parked #10 and #18. (-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/21/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Quarterfinals. As a #5 seed, Royal and I faced off with Bobby (#2) and Brian A (42). They were on fire early and Brian aced #5, while Royal and I couldn't putt all round - meant an easy win for them. Personally, I thought i drove and approached fine, but couldn't putt for crap. (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2012 3:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 861 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tag round with Austin (57) and Mac (49) joined us. In with #14, out with #18 - the slide continues. Approaches were horrendous - just missing huge gaps - game is getting worse and worse - cant explain it. Drives actually felt ok - but this round was putting and approaches. Estimated round rating in the 870s. (+6)
Round Details
kdizzle1337's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/5/2012 12:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 768 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With Drew. (+2)
Round Details
Tripper's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/6/2012 4:45 PM 10 / 18 -- 82°F / 28°C Cloudy Calm n/a 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny None 891 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles Event #7. Round 1. Division A. Started on #10. On card with Adam (55), Steve G (59), Tate (62) - mixed A and B players. With a tree blocking #9, we played a temp hole out in between the ballfields (part of the original design) - scored it where #9 was on. I actually thought I drove and approached well, but too many random tree kicks destroyed my score near the end of the round. Finished T7 out of 9 after the first round. (+5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny None n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Doubles, Game #5. Started on #3. Paired with Tony with Brian A/Carl (46) on the card. We were mostly ok with drives, but my putting was out the window all round. Struggled on a couple of holes, but Tony's putting on the final holes helped us score a 2nd place victory - no thanks to me. (-6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16