Miller Park - Lake Nyanza Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2015 5:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong 925 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 8        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 2        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Doug, Nick, and Eric. Since we didn't have the handicap info we played quarter skins, no carryover. Made $2. The wind was pretty intense for the first 14-15 holes before it died down a bit. (+2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2015 5:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Strong 888 58
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 9        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 3        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane (who left after hole 9) and Anthony. The wind was intense and didn't really calm down until the last 2 holes. Finished the round tied with Anthony and won in a sudden death playoff on the first hole. (+4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2015 5:00 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 1011 47
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 10        Pars: 6        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First league round of the year. Only 3 of us: Shane, Anthony and myself. Started out a bit rocky, but really kicked in in gear on the back end. Took first place and won $9. (-7)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2015 1:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Rain Moderate n/a 46
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 9        Pars: 8        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of the Grinnell freeze. Played with Cranky and Chadwick and has a blast. The rain picked up a bit and the wind was more of a factor as well. Tied for 4th with about 3 or 4 other teams. (-8)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2015 10:00 AM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Rain Calm n/a 45
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 9        Pars: 9        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the Grinnell Freeze. Partner was Shane Edelen and played first round with Wes and Clint. Played respectably, but not nearly as well as we should have. Missed some easy birdies. (-9)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
34°F / 1°C Sunny Calm 988 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 12        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Anthony, Shane, Doug, Dave, Jon, and Micah. Big group, but we moved fast enough and had some fun. When we were done we wrapped the shelter in tyvek to get it all set for tomorrow. (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2015 1:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Calm 999 49
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 10        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Shane, Micah Stoker, and Jon Whitebreast. Pretty good round for not having played in 2ish weeks. Hopefully I'll be ready for the freeze! (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 934 55
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 10        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane and Clint. Didn't play well at all. Just kinda messed around and tried out all my new plastic. I need some time to adjust to my new putters. (+1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 999 49
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 8        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane, Doug, Anthony, Cody, Carter, and Clint. Threw a pretty good round despite my awful putting and a few hiccups. Shot -5 scratch, -10 with my handi and won. Won $1.25 in skins as well, and won $3 in the CTP throwoff. It was just my night. (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 988 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 8        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Cody, Doug, and Shane. Threw a solid round and won $9 for my efforts. (-4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6