Miller Park - Lake Nyanza Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6
RestonDG's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2015 1:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Rain Moderate n/a 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of the Grinnell freeze. Played with Cranky and Chadwick and has a blast. The rain picked up a bit and the wind was more of a factor as well. Tied for 4th with about 3 or 4 other teams. (-8)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2015 10:00 AM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Rain Calm n/a 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the Grinnell Freeze. Partner was Shane Edelen and played first round with Wes and Clint. Played respectably, but not nearly as well as we should have. Missed some easy birdies. (-9)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
34°F / 1°C Sunny Calm 988 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Anthony, Shane, Doug, Dave, Jon, and Micah. Big group, but we moved fast enough and had some fun. When we were done we wrapped the shelter in tyvek to get it all set for tomorrow. (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2015 1:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Calm 999 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Shane, Micah Stoker, and Jon Whitebreast. Pretty good round for not having played in 2ish weeks. Hopefully I'll be ready for the freeze! (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 934 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane and Clint. Didn't play well at all. Just kinda messed around and tried out all my new plastic. I need some time to adjust to my new putters. (+1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 999 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane, Doug, Anthony, Cody, Carter, and Clint. Threw a pretty good round despite my awful putting and a few hiccups. Shot -5 scratch, -10 with my handi and won. Won $1.25 in skins as well, and won $3 in the CTP throwoff. It was just my night. (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 988 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Cody, Doug, and Shane. Threw a solid round and won $9 for my efforts. (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Strong 902 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 6    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Anthony, Shane, Doug, and Cody. The wind was super intense, and made for a bad round for everyone. I eked out a +4 and won my money back. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/3/2014 9:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C -- Calm n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2014 Grinnell Glow Random Dubs. I got paired with a local guy named Doug. We played very well together and finished 3rd, one shot off of the win. These distances are way off, all of the baskets were moved to long for the tournament though in my opinion it was kind of stupid to move them all to long for a night tournament. We didn't need to be out there until 1:30 AM. (-5)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/3/2014 9:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C -- None n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Doubles glow round at Grinnell. Partnered up with Clint Evans and we tore it up. Tied for first with Micah Stoker and Dave Beery, but opted not to playoff for the win. It was late, and I was tired (-6)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6