Chamblee Church DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 39
whalaw's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 6:30 PM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 852 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
whalaw's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 6:00 PM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 879 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
krydak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/27/2014 12:30 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Strong 852 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nearly every drive put within 30 ft, but wind made distance putts near impossible. (Even)
Round Details
bk_ching's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 7:15 PM 5 / 9
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate n/a 16
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played F5 only. Threw my Beast into creek on 4. Went in to get that, and then walked 'upstream' about 50' to retrieve a DX Pro Wraith (no name). So a circle 4 was more than a fine trade-off for nabbing a used unmarked disc. It is a 175g though :P Later, I had to retrieve my Star Wraith I threw from middle of fairway 1 which ended up on bank directly across creek from tee 4. So I pulled out of church and parked on side of Chamblee Dunwoody, put on hazards, and went down to retrieve my wayward Wraith. Quite a steep bank to get it lol. Oh, the things we do for our plastic! (+1)
Round Details
bk_ching's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2014 5:45 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 879 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Walking up 6, my stomach was feeling a little tight, slightly winded. Wasn't sure I could keep playing. But I soldiered on and played 7, then sat down on side of lodge (facing tee 8) to rest for a bit - for at least 40-50 min (got on FB 'briefly'), then finished round. No cigarettes for almost a week now, and body still working on clearing out all the junk. (-1)
Round Details
bk_ching's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/5/2014 6:45 PM 5 / 9
51°F / 11°C Cloudy None n/a 16
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round reds. Can't wait til after this Saturday 3/8 with Daylight Savings (+1)
Round Details
bk_ching's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/5/2014 6:15 PM 9 / 9
53°F / 12°C Cloudy Calm 879 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played 9 whites w/ William Ruland (+4) from Central/ERP (Dusty's friend). Then he left, and I played 5 reds. (-1)
Round Details
bk_ching's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2014 6:30 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Cloudy None 879 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
whalaw's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 3:45 PM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 934 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
whalaw's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2014 3:15 PM 9 / 9
67°F / 19°C Sunny Moderate 907 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 38 39