Running Water Draw Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
reanthon's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/15/2015 1:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 924 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
vanderflugen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/4/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/19/2015 9:30 AM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 962 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Went with a friend down to Plainview. Drive was a bit of an issue, but fortunately my putting and upshots were strong enough to make up for it and keep me around par for most of the round. Not an easy course from the pro tees. (-3)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/6/2014 2:45 PM 18 / 18
66°F / 19°C Sunny Calm 943 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Hit up Plainview on the way home. Had to take advantage of the perfect weather. I think both of us shot well here, considering we played from the long tees. Not an easy course from the longs. I shot 58, Nick shot 71 (-1)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2013 10:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 972 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Went down to play in Plainview for only the second time since moving to Texas. It's a fun course, when I'm not worried about the 5 or 6 kites flying around overhead. Played well. This is a tough course. Don't know what par is, but I'm guessing a 55 is a solid score. (+1)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/17/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
56°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 851 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I guess the wind will be the biggest factor in the Texas Panhandle, but on this day I was able to get a good day to play. I guess the recent drought led to the moving of some baskets, making them a bit difficult to find since I was using the signs to try and find the baskets. Was able to figure out my way around and had a good time. Most of the hole changes seem to be longer now, making this course difficult for birdies. (+4)
Round Details
rooroo678's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
QBeaver's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate 875 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Decent day at Running Water. A little windy, but not as bad as some days I've played there. Good thing the soccer game was ending as I was starting, they would've been in the way. A couple of missteps on the front 9, had a great back nine though. (+1)
Round Details
QBeaver's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/23/2011 3:00 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Strong 752 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nice day playing with my brother Darrin. The wind was a bitch on the short putts, but a fun round none the less. (+12)
Round Details
QBeaver's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2011 10:15 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong 814 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Wind was tough, short putts were blown way off course. Good start to the season though. (+7)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2