Leigh Farm Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 975 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gold, Long/Long position

First time playing course
(+5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 5:00 PM 2 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny None n/a 8
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played an extra 2, while Bobby and Royal had a playoff. Used a putter only. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny None 895 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tcp group bag tag round. Pin in long/long. Played modified (irish) match play (scored 5) against Gordy (6), Bobby (10) and Royal (10). Took forever for me to get on the board and missed about 4 putts that should have been hit. Walked in with #1 and out with #6. Good time though and knee was feeling good. Actually scored 1 stroke better then gordy and 3 off royal and bobby (+11)
Round Details
whowan's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2011 7:45 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny None 870 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/AP, CY & Joe T1/4 - First time there (+14)
Round Details
aluther's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Trying some new discs
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 862 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in odd long, even short. TCP bag tag round - defending #3 against Adam. Had to switch venues from Cornwallis to Leigh, due to Bull City dubs. Played the reds, since we had a small window before rain. In short, a few nice drives gave me the early lead. Putting was suspect throughout. I got a little sloppy with the lead, but held on in the end. Neither of us seemed on our game. (Even)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Calm 835 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Challenged #3 bag tag but came a few strokes short. I get it next time. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:00 PM 12 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None n/a 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in odds long, evens short. Just a quick, warmup round with the Star Avair putter and Buzzz prior to my tag round. Nothing special - just poor putting which continued into my tag round, but driving was fine. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Doubles Event #2. Started on #5. Paired with Royal against Sean/Dave I (64) and Gordy/Adam (61). Another pairing with a flicker and it helped greatly on the course. Overall game was good today, but we picked each other up where needed. Both earned the W and Dave and Adam each earned CTP points. (+1)
Round Details
areeves's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second TCP Doubles event. I didn't wlk away with the win, but I got 2nd and a CTP! (+3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22
Disc Golf Center