Leigh Farm Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 22
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 862 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in odd long, even short. TCP bag tag round - defending #3 against Adam. Had to switch venues from Cornwallis to Leigh, due to Bull City dubs. Played the reds, since we had a small window before rain. In short, a few nice drives gave me the early lead. Putting was suspect throughout. I got a little sloppy with the lead, but held on in the end. Neither of us seemed on our game. (Even)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Calm 835 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Challenged #3 bag tag but came a few strokes short. I get it next time. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2011 5:00 PM 12 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None n/a 36
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in odds long, evens short. Just a quick, warmup round with the Star Avair putter and Buzzz prior to my tag round. Nothing special - just poor putting which continued into my tag round, but driving was fine. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Doubles Event #2. Started on #5. Paired with Royal against Sean/Dave I (64) and Gordy/Adam (61). Another pairing with a flicker and it helped greatly on the course. Overall game was good today, but we picked each other up where needed. Both earned the W and Dave and Adam each earned CTP points. (+1)
Round Details
areeves's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2011 5:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second TCP Doubles event. I didn't wlk away with the win, but I got 2nd and a CTP! (+3)
Round Details
witmasta's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2011 11:30 AM 18 / 18
69°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 848 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/21/2011 1:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Cloudy None 905 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played against Dave for #3 tag. Played match play and won 2 and 1. Pins in odd long, even short. Overall, drives were inconsistent, but some real big putts and a couple of saves helped me push ahead. Tigger came with and was my caddy for the day. (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 887 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Royal. Pins were odd long, even short. Whew - a rough round. Been a while since I played the golds. Driving felt fine, but some bad tree hits on #3 (knocked me out OB), #4 - hit the pole, #5 - great drive, but hit a budding tree limb, etc. In short, drives were fine, but was hitting a ton of new spring growth that was right in driving lines - slowing down drives that fell into the brush/woods - about 5 instances of just throwing into the fairway to get a better approach shot - twice on #5. Decided on #16, after a bad tree hit put me deep - to go back door to the hole. This just in...there is no back door. :) Putting was rough early, but came on later. I need to hit this one again after some clearing occurs. (+16)
Round Details
witmasta's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 1:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
witmasta's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Calm n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Doubles with Sean (-6)
Round Details
1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 ... 21 22