Leigh Farm Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 21
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 955 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1, Hangover Classic. (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Calm 886 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Hangover Classic - first round. Card with Jim and Royal. Started on #7. Wind was clam to intermediate gusts. Overall drives were off, approaches were ok and putting was fine. Should have scored about 5-6 strokes better with my play. Had my blowup on 13, but a real fun time. Jim schooled us. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/31/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm 843 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #5. Pins in short/short (position A - except 9 - was moved recently into B). Played with New and Adam. Typical results - some sloppy play on the middle holes made the round rough, but definitely learned some new things today. Prep for the Hangover. (+9)
Round Details
areeves's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/31/2011 2:15 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 85
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/21/2011 3:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Rain None 808 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in short/short. Started on #5. Played with New. The rain was a nice excuse for my poor approach shots. Drives were fine - tons of slipouts, but expected. Putting was decent all day, just many bad lies. Approaches though were rough all day and putt me in bad spots. Rained for the first few holes, lightened up after #9, but was wet and muddy throughout. It's good to get a round in these conditions - definitely could have shaved about 10 strokes off with better approaches - which typically is a solid part of my game. (+13)
Round Details
Hubie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/17/2011 10:30 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy None 746 79
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+18)
Round Details
Raven's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/16/2011 12:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 782 82
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 5    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+16)
Round Details
Buzzhenn's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/10/2011 12:15 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 868 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Adam and I tied @ 72. He won by 1 in a 3 hole playoff for the Vacant #1 TCP bag tag. (+6)
Round Details
areeves's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/10/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 813 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/10/2011 11:00 AM 17 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy None n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #7. All pins were in A position - short/short. Paired with Zigler vs. New and Royal. This was a nice recovery from the awful day I had at Cedar putting. Drives, approaches and putts were on for most of the round. I was nose up on the open hole drives, but Zig bailed me out on a couple. Overall a fun round - we won by a single stroke, but realized after we never played #6. (-6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 20 21