Leigh Farm Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2011 4:45 PM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny None 852 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #5. Odds short, evens long. Played with New and Sam. Overall had some decent drives and approaches combined with some bad luck putts - didn't feel like I was putting poorly, just too much chastity belts and chainouts - way too many - whew. Enjoyable round though, but pretty much effin' around by hole 4. (+9)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2011 4:45 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 878 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: casual round with aggreen and samfoy. inconsistent and bad on drives which left me in bad spots on many holes. 3 double bogeys (4,12,17) really hurt me. (+7)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/28/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 843 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 877 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #5. Played with Royal. Pins in odd short, even long. Was on fire early on, making some incredible drives, but just had a comical run of holes on 15 through 18...especially 16 - just more tree hits then I had before. Finished up on 4 and was just chucking it - fun round though. (+6)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2011 2:15 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Found yellow 172 Star Sidewinder. No name or number. #4 (+9)
Round Details
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/4/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 817 81
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I don't think I made a putt outside of 10 feet. it was quite terrible. Probably would have been low 70's if I had putt decently (+16)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/3/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny Calm 987 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: White in Odd-short / Even-long.

Really good round. Drove really well, made good approaches and had solid putting with my PIg although i missed some 30's.

Made a run at the posted course record of 54 but came up two short.
(-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2011 5:00 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny None 824 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in long/long (B) position. Casual round with Keri. Awful drives, approach and putting - blah round. Still fun and gorgeous outside. 805 round - whew. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2011 4:30 PM 13 / 18
87°F / 31°C Sunny None n/a 39
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in long/long. A quick round before TCP dubs at UNC. Played the shorts since I wanted to work on approach and putting. Also was flicking on right turning holes...wabbly, but worked. Putting and approach was getting better, but still work in progress. (Even)
Round Details
Donnie Windsor's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/20/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 923 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: On hole 17, I took the right side path which is much more narrow like a tunnel and made par. Baskets are in the long position. (+3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22