Leigh Farm Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22
samfoy's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/4/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 817 81
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I don't think I made a putt outside of 10 feet. it was quite terrible. Probably would have been low 70's if I had putt decently (+16)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/3/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny Calm 987 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: White in Odd-short / Even-long.

Really good round. Drove really well, made good approaches and had solid putting with my PIg although i missed some 30's.

Made a run at the posted course record of 54 but came up two short.
(-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2011 5:00 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Sunny None 824 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alt pins in long/long (B) position. Casual round with Keri. Awful drives, approach and putting - blah round. Still fun and gorgeous outside. 805 round - whew. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2011 4:30 PM 13 / 18
87°F / 31°C Sunny None n/a 39
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in long/long. A quick round before TCP dubs at UNC. Played the shorts since I wanted to work on approach and putting. Also was flicking on right turning holes...wabbly, but worked. Putting and approach was getting better, but still work in progress. (Even)
Round Details
Donnie Windsor's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/20/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 923 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: On hole 17, I took the right side path which is much more narrow like a tunnel and made par. Baskets are in the long position. (+3)
Round Details
Donnie Windsor's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
96°F / 36°C Sunny Calm 915 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing the rec course (white tees). I like the elevation changes on the gold tees better. (-3)
Round Details
Donnie Windsor's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
96°F / 36°C Sunny Calm 947 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: It has been a couple years since I played this course. The elevated basket on hole 7 is cool. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny None 874 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins in long/long. Played with Royal and Mark. Tag round with Royal for #1. Started on #5. In with #2 and out with #2. Wanted to try a new driving form and that went out the window on the first drive. Was pretty sloppy throughout the round between bad approaches and too many bad drive lines - was thinking about using the form the entire time, but never got comfortable. Never even had a single legit putting chance and scored not a single bird. Was overthrowing often. Went to the new form later in the round, since I was out of reach, incredible distance on minimal effort - need to do field work. Fun to get out there, but this course just kicked my ass today. (+9)
Round Details
CEdwards2108's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/16/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 927 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played the Rec Course, baskets in Position B. (-4)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2011 6:15 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 978 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
White, Long/Long position

2nd time playing course, much more comfortable with the layout. Better off the tee than the first time I played it.
(Even)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 21 22