Camp Cullom DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
realdealmcneal's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2014 2:00 PM 23 / 24
-- -- -- n/a 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: round 2 of chainsaw took 3rd of 9 in advanced (+3)
Round Details
realdealmcneal's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2014 10:00 AM 23 / 24
-- -- -- n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the chainsaw took 3rd of 9 in ADV (Even)
Round Details
tylersmith6691's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 12:00 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 770 94
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 12    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+15)
Round Details
pandabaer6496's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 2:10 PM 24 / 24
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 943 72
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 10    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
jetasun's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 1:30 PM 24 / 24
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 977 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: The long tees in the forested sections made errant drives punishing. No locals to show the way, but the course flowed logically. (+4)
Round Details
gbbiv's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2013 5:00 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 841 85
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
gbbiv's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2013 3:30 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 840 96
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+24)
Round Details
TheDers03's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/25/2013 12:00 PM 24 / 24
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 998 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 17    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
realdealmcneal's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/25/2013 12:00 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 874 91
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/27/2013 3:00 PM 8 / 24
75°F / 24°C Rain Moderate n/a 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Final stop of the day. We only played the first nine (and skipped a hole because people picnicking right by the basket just like at the other course earlier in the day). Just as we were walking to hole 10, we heard a pickup driving by slow down, and over an intercom, we heard a warning to seek shelter immediately because a large storm system was heading straight for us. We began the long walk back to our car and just as we entered the clearing for hole 1, it opened up and poured on us. We were done for the day. Glad we didn't try to wait it out because we drove 2 hours through the storm on our way home and it didn't stop raining until we were home. Our 55-hole day turned into only 36 since we were denied playing so many holes due to picnickers and a storm. (+2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5