Camp Cullom DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4
gbbiv's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2013 5:00 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 841 85
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
gbbiv's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2013 3:30 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 840 96
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+24)
Round Details
TheDers03's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/25/2013 12:00 PM 24 / 24
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 998 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 17    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
realdealmcneal's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/25/2013 12:00 PM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 874 91
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+19)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/27/2013 3:00 PM 8 / 24
75°F / 24°C Rain Moderate n/a 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Final stop of the day. We only played the first nine (and skipped a hole because people picnicking right by the basket just like at the other course earlier in the day). Just as we were walking to hole 10, we heard a pickup driving by slow down, and over an intercom, we heard a warning to seek shelter immediately because a large storm system was heading straight for us. We began the long walk back to our car and just as we entered the clearing for hole 1, it opened up and poured on us. We were done for the day. Glad we didn't try to wait it out because we drove 2 hours through the storm on our way home and it didn't stop raining until we were home. Our 55-hole day turned into only 36 since we were denied playing so many holes due to picnickers and a storm. (+2)
Round Details
blarmour's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/8/2013 8:00 AM 24 / 24
-- -- -- 902 87
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+15)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/8/2012 3:00 PM 24 / 24
36°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 998 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time here and loved it! Give me some concrete tees, and this course ranks right up there with some of the better ones. Would definitely play again! (-7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/8/2012 2:30 PM 24 / 24
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Calm 833 86
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second destination of the day. None of us have ever been here and we loved the course. Will definitely make trips back here. I think we all agreed that the only thing that could make this course better would be level, concrete tees because some of the tee boxes had poor footing. My score was higher than I felt like I should have played, but I had a lot of fun here. It was eerily quite deep in parts of the woods. (+14)
Round Details
kingjames1014's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/22/2012 10:30 AM 24 / 24
57°F / 14°C Sunny Moderate 857 83
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played course with happygilmour. Am tees. putted horribly. (+11)
Round Details
Matthew boals's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/23/2012 12:30 PM 24 / 24
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 872 81
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 15    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4