Franklin Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3
The frolfmen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/23/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 917 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 1        Birdies: 5        Pars: 10        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
The frolfmen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/23/2015 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 950 53
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 9        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/25/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 939 54
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 12        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 8        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition. Threw with Joe, Brandon, and some other guy (i really need to start remembering names better). Started on hole 12 again. My first 5 holes went bogey, bogey, par, par, triple bogey. I just assumed my round was over, but instead of giving up, I psyched myself up and decided to get as many birdies as I could manage. I went on to birdie 7 of the next 10 holes and won the tournament by a stroke. It was a pretty epic comeback. Got $120 in merch money and here's what I picked up with it: proflight hat, M4, Enforcer, GStar Destroyer, TI Force, D3, and a Roc3. Victory! (-2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 7        Pars: 8        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition. Threw with Garth and Nate. Good round for me. Left a few out there and had some crazy bad luck on a couple holes, but not a whole lot to complain about overall. This put me in second going into the third round down 2 strokes to a guy named Joe. (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 9        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition.Rounds went fast, and Proflight did a good job sprucing up the course with OB and an island green on 3. Threw with Brandon and some other guy with a wicked noob hyzer. Played alright, seemed like I had a bogey to match every birdie. This landed me on the second card for the second round. (-1)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/14/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 983 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 1        Birdies: 8        Pars: 9        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: by myself (-10)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 906 57
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ Syd. (-3)
Round Details
iblanchard's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 884 59
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 11        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
zreiter's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2013 7:15 AM 18 / 18
-- -- Strong 840 63
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 12        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ian i80 mini-tour (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3