Franklin Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition. Threw with Joe, Brandon, and some other guy (i really need to start remembering names better). Started on hole 12 again. My first 5 holes went bogey, bogey, par, par, triple bogey. I just assumed my round was over, but instead of giving up, I psyched myself up and decided to get as many birdies as I could manage. I went on to birdie 7 of the next 10 holes and won the tournament by a stroke. It was a pretty epic comeback. Got $120 in merch money and here's what I picked up with it: proflight hat, M4, Enforcer, GStar Destroyer, TI Force, D3, and a Roc3. Victory! (-2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition. Threw with Garth and Nate. Good round for me. Left a few out there and had some crazy bad luck on a couple holes, but not a whole lot to complain about overall. This put me in second going into the third round down 2 strokes to a guy named Joe. (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3 at the Franklin Fling Ironman edition.Rounds went fast, and Proflight did a good job sprucing up the course with OB and an island green on 3. Threw with Brandon and some other guy with a wicked noob hyzer. Played alright, seemed like I had a bogey to match every birdie. This landed me on the second card for the second round. (-1)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/14/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 983 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: by myself (-10)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 906 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ Syd. (-3)
Round Details
iblanchard's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 884 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
zreiter's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/21/2013 7:15 AM 18 / 18
-- -- Strong 840 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ian i80 mini-tour (+3)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
49°F / 9°C Sunny Calm 939 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 4/20 with Rex, Jared, and Josh (-6)
Round Details
jacobsladder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/23/2012 9:45 AM 18 / 18
25°F / -4°C Sunny Strong 895 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
Iowa420DG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2012 6:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Rain Moderate 950 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with JJ, Jared, and Josh. Rained for 10 minutes and got ground wet. Moderate/strong wind. (-7)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3
Disc Golf Center