Disc Golf Center
Heritage Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
eleven eighteen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 7:04 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 876 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 6 over on seven and fifteen. 2 over for the rest of the course. probably would have played better if i hadn't been totally exhausted. legs were just dead...driving was still fairly decent but just couldn't get anything on my putts. wanted to play the longs but it was unclear if the bare wood posts in the ground were actual tee locations. the white tees were completely unmarked which made 2 through 5 a bit confusing. (+8)
Round Details
Dirty Frolf's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/13/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 5    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Matt and I played this round after helping taking the dock out at Round Lake. Solid start with some birdies on the front nine. Fell apart after spending a good 30 mins looking for my disc in the tree. Matt finally found it at eye level in a crabapple tree. More poor drives and putting led to an inconsistent back nine. Solid pars on 16 and 18 as well as a hit pin on 17 helped mitigate the poor showing. Matt lost a disc on 14.
Driving-average
Fairway-poor
Putting-poor
Round Details
Dirty Frolf's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/31/2013 5:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Played a round with Matt who is now fully hooked on disc golf. Consistent play throughout the course. Missed several very makeable putts. Lost my Vulcan in the brush on 17. Finished with a 5 on 18 to leave a sour taste in my mouth. Liking this course more and more even if it keeps taking my discs.
Drives-average
Fairway-average
Putting-average
Round Details
Dirty Frolf's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2013 6:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Needless to say if i didnt have a gimme put, i missed it. Could not make a putt to save my life. Driving accurate but lacked distance. Fairway play was average. Second time playing this course. Tough but enjoyable.
Driving-average
Fairway-average
Putting-poor
Round Details
Dettmerb's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/12/2012 12:15 PM 18 / 18
44°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 942 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Course #79. With Allison as spotter. Day before Michigan vs. Illinois game. (Even)
Round Details
first13420's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 942 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
hooked312's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/2/2011 12:00 PM 9 / 18
40°F / 4°C Sunny -- n/a 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: lots of flooding (+1)
Round Details
first13420's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/18/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 942 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
first13420's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/12/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 920 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
BogeyNoMore's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2010 4:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 904 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2