Disc Golf Store
Pampa DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 Next >
breaking the chains's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/17/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 884 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 15    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: My 200th course played. (-1)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of the Harvester Open. Back to the long tees for this round, with round 2's pin placements. Hoping to continue Saturday's hot play, and I was able too, shaving two strokes off of my round 1 score from the long tees. (-4)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/22/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
92°F / 33°C Sunny Strong n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 6    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of the Harvester Open. Played this one from the regular tees. You would think that the scores would drop, but the wind picked up big time, and became a monster factor. Round scores were worse across the board. Also, so OB's were more of a factor with basket movement. (+3)
Round Details
try122583's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/22/2013 9:45 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the Harvester Open. First tournament of the year and just hoping to play well. Ended up playing very well, even from the longer tees. A+ drives this round. (-2)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2013 10:30 AM 18 / 18
71°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 946 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another good round of golf. Putting was a bit off and that kept me from getting in the 40's. Drives were solid. Had some gimme birdies. (-6)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/19/2013 10:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 946 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second time ever playing this course, and I gotta say, I like it more than I thought I would after the first time. There are some neat holes. Overall, drives were awesome. Putting was fine, just didn't make any of the big ones to make the round special. Like the way I'm playing right now. (-6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 2:15 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Sunny Moderate 761 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Took a road trip after playing the Amarillo course so that I could get a couple Texas courses under my belt before heading back to central Illinois. Weird how the park was pretty much all dirt and then the 4 holes on the back 9 in a separate part of the park on the other side of the road had a even layer of grass on the ground. This course was decent. Mostly open on the front 9, with the back 9 having the more interesting holes (especially in the grassy area of the park). (+11)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/8/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 896 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time playing this course too. Will have to go back. Front nine was kinda vanilla, but I enjoyed the back nine. (-2)
Round Details
rooroo678's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/5/2011 12:30 PM 12 / 18 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
< Prev 1 Next >