Fox River Park - Grey Fox Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33
Jim O'Neill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/6/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 35°F / 2°C Sunny Calm n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: four inches of snow on the ground
Classic positions
(+10)
Round Details
Jim O'Neill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 40°F / 4°C -- -- n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: "classic" basket positions (+8)
Round Details
notroman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/12/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Sunny Calm 917 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
BrianLarson's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 1:00 PM 18 / 18
46°F / 8°C Sunny Moderate n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold Turkey VII Round (+6)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 1:00 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Sunny Moderate n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of Cold Turkey VII. Was thinking it would be easy to improve my score from round #1, but was so stiff pre-round and during that I gave up a lot of distance on drives and my lines were way off = tree city (of which I didn't record all of them on notes)! (and the darn 2-putts). On card with Steve (again) (+10), and Scott "Space Cadet" (+6) who I noticed had a VERY focused putting delivery. I sunk a 28' for a very much better start, but 2 2-putts in 2 of next three holes erased that...Enjoyed the whole experience but was very disappointed in my body's condition. Didn't drink any beer that day, had good caloric energy boosts, but have to get more consistent to improve my scores. (+14)
Round Details
thomaso's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 1:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 44°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold Turkey C Tourney,Round 2
Round Details
BrianLarson's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold Turkey VII Round ! (+8)
Round Details
TGill's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Sunny Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the Cold Turkey VII. I played ADV Masters (there was only one other ADV GM signed up so we combined for 10 total). Drove with Drew (INT) and we we go there early 7:20 am, SO EXCITED to be playing DG all day long. I was disappointed to be stiff and sore this day, but still felt ready to play. Some of my releases and lines were "best ever" for me, but caught twigs, branches (and yes, a few solid trunks). On 18, 1ST Throw hit 1ST tree and also was stuck in tree (JUST under 2 meters). Putting was only so-so today and 1st round upshots were not dialed in. Funny (not!) how the excitement faded as I entered scramble mode! Did sink a few long ones and had a handful of very smart throws (middle of fairway on the tunnel holes)...overall, sub-par round (for ME, judging performance, not the score). On card with Tom O'Donnell (+3), Steve (+12), and Jeff, an Am (+12). Way too many 2-putts and Way too many trees! Also hit the rim a lot...The "improvement" plan is not comp (+11)
Round Details
thomaso's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2012 9:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 40°F / 4°C Sunny Moderate n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold Turkey C Tourney, round 1
Round Details
TGill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/19/2012 1:45 PM 18 / 18
42°F / 6°C Cloudy Moderate 848 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round today and 5th pre-tourney round in November. Tied with Drew (+13), and had a few "outliers" that were round-killers. Still, love this course! Weather was perfect. Maybe I was tired, because I had only 1 2-putt marked on card (unlikely!). (+10)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 32 33