Avalon Peaks Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 Next >
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/8/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9 -- 80°F / 27°C Cloudy None n/a 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: @SAS Institute. 2nd round with Mike (26). Learned a couple of things from the first round. Thumbed much more this round. Putting was pretty on at this point. More Rhyno and Challenger work, although found myself using many different discs during the round - Valk, Teebird, a couple of Rocs. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/8/2014 3:30 PM 9 / 9 -- 85°F / 29°C Cloudy None n/a 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: @SAS Institute. First time playing. Played with Mike (24). Used the Rhyno and Challenger mostly. Back holes required some distance. Its a fun short track. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/28/2013 2:30 PM 13 / 13 -- 55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 43
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: @ The Country Course. Open - MPO. Second Round. On 4th card (5 shots out of 1st). On card with Hysell, MTL, McCoy, Cody. Started on the I(2) hole. This was an interesting round - started out well, but a couple of missed putts, knockdowns and a rollaway on the Judge sealed it. Took at 5 on 16 - after going early in the woods and had 2 knockdowns trying to get through. Took a 4 on 17, after an awful lie forced me to roll out. After an easy missed putt on 18, I was pretty much done. I would think that playing at this level, I would be nervous, but I wasn't at all. Poor play in this round was a combo of bad lies and a couple of poorly executed shots - didn't have my jitters at all. I know I am able to play at this level. Round was rated 873. Overall, tied for 31st (out of 50) - 6 strokes out of cash. Goal was to not embarrass myself - I overall, I am pretty happy. (+4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/28/2013 9:30 AM 25 / 25 -- 45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: @ The Country Course. Year End Roast at the CC III. Open - MPO. First Round. On card with Schwebby (63), Royal (70), Garland (71) and Lee (75). First time playing MPO. Small goal was to take the box a few times from Schwebby - took and held it early. Was actually back and forth with him most of the round. Overall, driving and putting was on. Some slight mistakes, but played pretty well overall. Used my Rocs and Teebirds heavily. There are many bird options out here, which I cashed in on most. Finished 13th (out of 50) after Round 1. Fun card - there is a reason why he is the "People's Champ". 978 rated. (-8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/27/2013 12:00 PM 25 / 25 -- 50°F / 10°C Sunny None n/a 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 15    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: @ The Country Course. Prep round prior to the Year End Roast. Played with Royal (74), Lee (75), Garland (71). Very mixed round. Early on, I was off, but had a nice midround string of birds. Using the Teebirds very often on the open holes. Went to the Whippet in the woods more than often. Overall, an ok round, but much needed improvement. Estimated rating around 900. (Even)
Round Details
Tripper's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/4/2012 10:30 AM 4 / 18
98°F / 37°C Sunny Calm n/a 14
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This course is horrible. (+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/10/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny -- n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: second course on the day. spent more time figuring out the course and a few throws that were to the wrong holes - overall putted and drove well. (-5)
Round Details
trashbaby's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: casual doubles
Round Details
moose-mdg's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2010 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st time at course
Round Details
< Prev 1 Next >