Cedar Hills Rotary Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 79 80
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 1:00 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate 919 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Mother Earth Peace, Disc and Park Day tourney. Fun time - 44 showed with the threat of rain all day, but while the ground was wet, no rain for the round. That said, I slipped often on the pads - never really threw well at all - no practice and pre rounds didnt help. Worked the Rocs more often than I normally do. Putting felt awful - all around off round. That said, was good fun. Finished last in Open. (+6)
Round Details
1Atom's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 1:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 995 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Mother Earth Park Day Tournament (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/16/2014 7:30 AM 18 / 18
32°F / 0°C Sunny Moderate 871 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A quick morning round - started on #12. Really not taking the round seriously, since I was just checking markings to prep for our upcoming ME tourney. That said, I still scored it and even the extra strokes. Real cold and windy, no warm up accounted for the first few holes. Just never threw well the entire day - lacking power, screwing around with my putting technique, which didn't work - left a few short. Started questioning my off-the-tee Challenger, was flipping quicker than normal - likely wind and my turning the wrist then the disc, but found myself needing to power down on it more than usual. One of the worst scores I have had out here. (+11)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/10/2014 11:30 AM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 951 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd consecutive sub 60 round. (+2)
Round Details
alecfalzone's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1075 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-11)
Round Details
kgschroeder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 915 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/4/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 951 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: With BB (58). My 1st sub 60 round here, about time. (+2)
Round Details
Plastic Thunder's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/3/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 936 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/24/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 1010 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Started on #12. Played with Garland, Luke, Jim and Charlie for the front 12 or so, jumped on Clay, Ken and Jason's group to close the round. Didn't feel like I was throwing well, but typical Cedar - as long as you don't get in too much trouble, you can score ok. Threw the Teebirds and Challenger off the tees often. Putting was typical - mixed results. (-3)
Round Details
TebowThrowRocFar's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 945 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 79 80