Brent Baca Memorial Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
Dusty Spurs's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 837 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
gregwil2's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/18/2011 12:00 PM 16 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Dusty Spurs's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/28/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
92°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 866 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Ghetto Leprechaun's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/22/2011 4:30 PM 18 / 18
92°F / 33°C Cloudy None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful day at Brent Baca Memorial Disc Park today! Calm to no wind. partly cloudy. Since I have been throwing so bad lately, I decided to throw from the amateur tee and also use the tomahawk. I am reminded why I used to always use tomahawk. Goes far and straight. Destroys the elbow/shoulder though. I wanted to get some confidence back using the short tee and the good ole tomahawk...it worked! Feeling good. Going to try to phase out the tomahawk then move back to the long tee. Oh, and replayed the 1st hole a few times afterward and came a foot away from an ace! (The divot was dead straight on, a foot in front of the pin.) (-3)
Round Details
Dusty Spurs's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Cloudy Moderate 886 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Dusty Spurs's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/16/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate 876 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Ghetto Leprechaun's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2011 5:15 PM 18 / 18
91°F / 33°C Sunny Calm n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful day! Played Speed Frolf (at least for the first 9-12 holes anyway). I do believe there are a couple par 4s so I don't know why it is not reflected on this site. I may update next time I bring a pen to write it down. Definitely playing from the amateur tee next time! Playing from pro tee...who am I kidding? haha (+7)
Round Details
Dusty Spurs's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
93°F / 34°C Sunny Moderate 866 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
QBeaver's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 936 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: A bit breezy, but had some good distance putts go in, (w/ a couple of mullies). Nobody around, a couple of players finishing up as I arrived, no dirtbikers, complete isolation. Nice day! (-1)
Round Details
QBeaver's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/11/2011 3:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 896 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nobody around for miles except the dirtbikers on the mesa. Hot day out in the desert, pretty good conditions. (+3)
Round Details