Disc Golf Store
Bachelor Gulch DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
el siege's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/12/2012 12:15 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gill with another ace. #14 bounced the tomahawk into the basket for a silent landing. (-3)
Round Details
el siege's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Fuk, Gill, Parker and Bret.
ACE on hole 3 for Bret
ACE on hole 5 for Gill - his first ever.
3 golfers at -3,
Parker -11. This guy's good.
(-3)
Round Details
klay sr.'s Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of mountain disc golf of our trip to CO for Steve and Jessie's wedding, it was a cool, breezy and wet, post rain evening. Played with Steve , Nick and Collin, and got soaked, lots of tall wet grass. All in all had a great time saw several mule deer and just took in the great scenery. Good thing Steve was with or we would have been searching forever for the next T pad. Very challenging course, up, down, thread the needle, dog legs but the views are unparalleled! As hard as the course was for me, I was satisfied with +9. (+9)
Round Details
klay's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/9/2011 2:30 PM 19 / 19 -- 70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Decided to head to BG after the Vail round. Weather threatened but we got the whole round in with mostly sun and no rain. Course in insane this year. Longer, beefier and much more overgrown. Still had a good time, even though the scouting and searching was exhausting. (+3)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/13/2010 5:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Very inconsistent. Bad upshots and some shabby drives. (+1)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/6/2010 2:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Strong n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got a message from "tick" on DGCR requesting my services as a guide and I couldn't pass up the opportunity. Met Lenny and a friend of his at 8 where we switched to doubles. Didn't have a great round but managed to park 18 beautifully. (-3)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2010 5:00 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 15    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: No bogeys. Nice bonus. Could have used more birdies but can't complain. Lots of long putts that were agonizingly close. Most impressive part of the game was upshots after lackluster drives. (-3)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/29/2010 4:00 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate n/a 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great round with Jessie on a beautiful but threatening day. Wind was up and some dark clouds were moving in but we made it through with only a little drizzle. Had everything working well enough today save for my drive and approach on 12. Had a great birdie chance from about 40 ft. on 14 but just missed it. Lots of solid drives and putts today though. One of the best rounds I've played to date. (-5)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/5/2010 8:00 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny None n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Really uninspired morning round. Not much more to say about it. (Even)
Round Details
klay's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/2/2010 4:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm n/a 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: If it weren't for the shit show on 3. Ugh. Thought this round was going in the toilet after that disaster double bogey but I couldn't have predicted how big of a turnaround there would be. Played at a torrid pace in a successful attempt to avoid incoming weather and that pace turned out to be the difference. After hole 4, every tee shot I had was a beauty and put me in position for par if not better. Only hiccup was 12 when my forehand approach clipped some branches and I missed the tough anhyzer putt. Made a clutch uphill distance putt on 18 after overdriving the basket. Great round. (-4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2