Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 77 78
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2014 6:15 PM 18 / 18
20°F / -7°C -- Moderate 876 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT SNOW/ICE ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. These are possibly the worst conditions I've played in. There was a small snow melt this week and it all refroze and left a layer of ice over almost the entire course. Missed putts would slide about 30' past the basket. Very tough. Beat Doonan by 1 shot. (+7)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2014 3:30 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 950 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 5    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. We started on 7 due to league. Lost to Doonan by 1 when he made a 40 foot putt from behind the pine tree on 6 (our last hole) for birdie. I played okay but had way too many bogeys. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/27/2013 8:15 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Snow Calm n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT SNOW ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Doubles: Arrowood and I vs Kirchhoff and Doonan. Kirchhoff insisted on playing $1/hole WITH carryovers and $1 Nassau. Arrowood and I swept all the skins and won $24 each. They shot 1 over. (-3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/27/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Snow Calm 929 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT SNOW ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan (+8), Kirchhoff (+10), and Arrowood (+9). I played decently and only fell in the snow once. Arrowood lost two discs on the night, both because he didn't turn his LED light on. Kirchhoff's glow sticks didn't work nearly as well as the LEDs either, he lost one disc because the glow sticks just don't put out nearly as much light as an LED. In other words, LED lights work best if you're going to play at night in the snow. I won $7 in skins, we played $1/hole with no carryovers. (+2)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/26/2013 6:30 PM 18 / 18
27°F / -3°C Snow Calm 939 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT SNOW ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. Was down 1 going in to 16 and birdied out to win by 4. Fun round, we didn't have to look for discs at all, the LEDs glowed right through the snow. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/2/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
39°F / 4°C -- Calm 939 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan and took Kaden with me. Pretty good round except for two holes. Lost to Doonan by 2. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/30/2013 3:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Calm 1013 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. Super nice day outside for possibly our last day round of the year. I was on fire and had my 2nd best score ever. I switched from "butt to the target" to not worrying about how far I turned and it worked great. Doonan had a good round also, shooting 1 down. (-6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/27/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
24°F / -4°C -- Calm 918 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan. I putted poorly again and lost by 2. It was the coldest round of the year (so far) but it wasn't bad at all. (+3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/13/2013 8:15 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C -- Moderate 939 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. ALL SHORTS. Threw with Doonan, he shot 2 over. Windy and cold round, challenging conditions. (+1)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/10/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy None 960 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Short setup. Threw with Doug. Not a very impressive round for me. My putting is still really bad, and I need to find a putter that suits me better. Either way, I managed to edge out Doug by a stroke on the last few holes, and win the round. (-1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 77 78