Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 74 75
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/17/2014 9:36 PM 18 / 18
66°F / 19°C -- Calm 953 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Doonan (59) who, amazingly enough, didn't have a terrible round. I putted very well but struggled with driving. (+2)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/15/2014 7:16 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 983 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Proctor (a horrific 75) and Harrelson (65). (-1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 1:03 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 973 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Matt Cooper (56) and his brother David (54). I tied David in regulation so we played 1-3 in a loop for playoff. I won with a 35' putt on hole 2 the 2nd time through to win $10 from them. It was awesome. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/11/2014 6:01 PM 18 / 18
84°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 953 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: OPPOSITE OF CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Trent (50) and Arrowood (61). I was going for my 2nd win in a row against Trent but couldn't pull it off. (+2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/10/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 1012 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Shane, Jace, Kayla (his girlfriend, Jarin, and his (3 year old?) daughter. It was a round littered with distractions, but I managed to quietly put together a good round and place second to Shane (42 and 45 respectively). (-4)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/9/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 973 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Opposite of the classic setup. Threw alone. Played decent off the tee, but I recently noticed a MAJOR flaw in my putting stroke that I'm trying to fix, so the putting is sporadic at best. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/27/2014 6:06 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C Sunny Calm 968 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Doonan. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/25/2014 5:39 PM 18 / 18
88°F / 31°C Cloudy None 968 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: CLASSIC SETUP. Threw with Doonan (55) and Proctor (71). Beat Doonan on our first playoff hole (hole 6) by making a 35' birdie. He missed his 35' birdie attempt. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/18/2014 5:51 PM 18 / 18
86°F / 30°C Cloudy Calm 974 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1, 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan (67), John Wallace (60), and Trent (56). This was my first ever win against Trent, whose PDGA rating is 959. He had a pretty bad round and I had a pretty good round. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/15/2014 4:03 PM 18 / 18
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 974 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1, 4, 5, 7, 9, 11, 13 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan (65) and Evan (115). It was Evan's first full round at Maytag. (Even)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 74 75