Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 78
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2012 3:45 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Sunny Calm 861 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. I would say my putting was laughable but that doesn't do it justice. There is no word for how unbelievably pathetic my putting was today, and pretty much all days in general. I'm not switching it up though, I'm sure I'll get better doing the exact same thing incorrectly over and over and over and over and over again. (+12)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
37°F / 3°C -- Calm 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Played okay at times but did miss a few putts I could have made. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
37°F / 3°C -- Calm 851 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. After beating him last time I played extremely pathetically this time. At least 6 griplocked shots that went almost straight right, missed 10' putts, etc. I was awful. (+13)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 9:00 PM 2 / 18
35°F / 2°C -- None n/a 7
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 1    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Playoff holes from my match with Doonan. I lost on the 2nd playoff hole. (+1)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 9:00 PM 2 / 18
35°F / 2°C -- None n/a 6
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 2    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Playoff holes from my glorious win over Marshall. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 7:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- None 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Had a stretch of terrible holes but recovered pretty well. Great match, I birdied 17 and 18 to tie the match and force a playoff. Our playoff goes hole 6,5,4,5,6 etc. We both parred 6 then Doonan was in for par on 5 and I had a 25' putt that I put dead center and it flipped after hitting the chains, hit the center pole, and bounced out and I lost. That totally stunk. (+6)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 7:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- None 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Played pretty well, didn't miss any short putts and made a few 25-30 footers. Beat Marshall in a playoff on the 2nd hole when he threw a putt that he says should have went in but maybe he stinks and it just wasn't a good putt. Either way I won and that's all that matters. (+6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Played okay, missed a short putt or two but made a long putt or two. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 909 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Played right around my average. (+7)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 958 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan, Evan came out and tagged along. Pretty decent round for me but I missed 2 or 3 good birdie chances. (+2)
Round Details
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 78