Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 76 77
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 7:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- None 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Had a stretch of terrible holes but recovered pretty well. Great match, I birdied 17 and 18 to tie the match and force a playoff. Our playoff goes hole 6,5,4,5,6 etc. We both parred 6 then Doonan was in for par on 5 and I had a 25' putt that I put dead center and it flipped after hitting the chains, hit the center pole, and bounced out and I lost. That totally stunk. (+6)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2012 7:30 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- None 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Played pretty well, didn't miss any short putts and made a few 25-30 footers. Beat Marshall in a playoff on the 2nd hole when he threw a putt that he says should have went in but maybe he stinks and it just wasn't a good putt. Either way I won and that's all that matters. (+6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Played okay, missed a short putt or two but made a long putt or two. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 909 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Played right around my average. (+7)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 958 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan, Evan came out and tagged along. Pretty decent round for me but I missed 2 or 3 good birdie chances. (+2)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2012 5:45 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C -- Calm 900 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall, played okay. (+8)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2012 3:30 PM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 1007 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw solo. Tied my best round ever, previous 51 was in all shorts though. I only missed 1 putt inside of 35'. 1st of 2 rounds played while wearing shorts at the end of January in Iowa. (-3)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/29/2012 5:15 PM 6 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm n/a 18
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Bonus holes after I beat up on Marshall. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/29/2012 4:45 PM 6 / 18
32°F / 0°C Cloudy Calm n/a 18
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Bonus holes after I got whooped by Doonan. (Even)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/29/2012 4:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 948 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Got my 1st win in a long time over him, stomping him by 6 shots. Putted very well today, with only one putt that looked atrocious compared to my normal 8-10 horrible looking putts per round. (+3)
Round Details
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 76 77