Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 78
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C -- Moderate 851 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Drove and putted horribly. At least my approach shots were horrible too. Hit the basket with at least 5 putts. Lost every skin but one to Marshall. (+13)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/26/2012 5:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Strong 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw pretty well today, especially with a 25 mph wind. Putts into the wind from outside 8' were a challenge. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/22/2012 8:00 PM 18 / 18
42°F / 6°C -- Calm 900 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Still in the "working on my new drive" mode so I was all over the place on quite a few drives. I did throw a few really good drives with good distance but it was rare. I still think this new drive will work, I've thrown to the fence or hole deep on 4 twice since switching to it 2 rounds ago. Doonan beat me by 2 shots. (+8)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/22/2012 8:00 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C -- Calm 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall, beat him by 2. I switched to a new style on short putts last round and it seems to be working pretty well. Had 3 birdies this round, 1 away from my record of 4 in one round. (+6)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Moderate 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw with Doonan and Chadwick. Horrible front 9 followed by a pretty good back 9. Tried a new shoulder turn starting on hole 14, I may have finally discovered a way to get more distance but we'll see if it was just a fluke next time I go out. I also ditched the other change I had made and went back to facing the basket. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2012 3:15 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Sunny Moderate 880 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. League. Threw with Marshall and Chadwick. Putting inside 20' wasn't as awful as yesterday but it still wasn't very good. (+10)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2012 3:45 PM 18 / 18
37°F / 3°C Sunny Calm 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. First round since the Ice Bowl two weeks ago. I think two weeks is my longest time not playing disc golf since March 2011. Tried a new driving style, starting out with my feet facing right instead of facing the basket. Kind of liked the new style. (+6)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2012 3:45 PM 18 / 18
38°F / 3°C Sunny Calm 861 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. I would say my putting was laughable but that doesn't do it justice. There is no word for how unbelievably pathetic my putting was today, and pretty much all days in general. I'm not switching it up though, I'm sure I'll get better doing the exact same thing incorrectly over and over and over and over and over again. (+12)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
37°F / 3°C -- Calm 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Played okay at times but did miss a few putts I could have made. (+4)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/2/2012 7:45 PM 18 / 18
37°F / 3°C -- Calm 851 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 11    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. After beating him last time I played extremely pathetically this time. At least 6 griplocked shots that went almost straight right, missed 10' putts, etc. I was awful. (+13)
Round Details
1 2 ... 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 ... 77 78
Disc Golf Center