Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 75 76
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/21/2011 6:45 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 948 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan and Kirchhoff. Tied Kirchhoff and played another 18 holes as our playoff. (+3)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/21/2011 6:45 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 870 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall and Kirchhoff. Putting was completely inept yet I completely refused to try and change things up in any way. (+11)
Round Details
granola72's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/21/2011 6:45 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Calm 948 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Was on fire with the putter. Tied Marshall for this 18 but lost lots of skins because of Doonan's completely pathetic putting. (+3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/17/2011 6:15 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C -- Calm 900 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Terrible round for me, I missed some really short putts. I also hit the basket from 75-100' out at least 3 times and none went in. (+8)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/17/2011 6:15 PM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C -- Calm 900 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Wound up even on skins after losing 8 skins on hole 18. Lost match on 2nd playoff hole. (+8)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/12/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
43°F / 6°C Cloudy Calm 968 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw solo. Great December day in Iowa. Possibly my best putting round ever. Driving was iffy or else I'd have been under par for sure. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/8/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 18
25°F / -4°C Snow Calm 919 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Doonan. Fun night round, it started snowing pretty good around hole 8 or so. (+6)
Round Details
bcjd's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/8/2011 6:00 PM 18 / 18
25°F / -4°C Snow Calm 890 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw with Marshall. Lost my newish orange Katana on hole 8 after hitting a tree and knocking the light off. (+9)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/7/2011 4:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Cloudy Calm 939 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Threw solo. I was plenty warm enough. I couldn't seem to find a happy medium on my drives between "completely turning it over left" and "letting go of it way early and having it go way right". Putted very well though and still had a decent round. With this round I managed to play at least 1 round in every month in 2011. (+4)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2011 5:15 PM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 909 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. 1,4,5,7,10,11,14 LONG THE REST SHORT. Played pretty poorly all around this round. Bad driving, missed two putts from 18' that didn't even hit metal, etc. etc. (+7)
Round Details
1 2 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 ... 75 76