Disc Golf Center
Maytag Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 77 78
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 2:42 PM 18 / 18
79°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 963 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL LONGS. Went out solo but ran into the Hillyards and Ron Urias starting so we played quarter skins and I won $7.50 with a not all that great round. We were joined on hole 12 by Urias' friend Tommy Gearhart. He's a good guy but I couldn't disc golf with him regularly. He takes FOREVER to throw and talks for about a minute at least pretty much every time it's his turn to throw. THROW THE DISC. (+3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/9/2014 4:30 PM 18 / 18
63°F / 17°C Cloudy Moderate 963 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL LONGS. Threw with Doonan, who played horribly. He shot a 71. 71! That is pathetic. He threw one backwards on hole 5. (+3)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/8/2014 5:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Cloudy Strong 973 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: League round. Threw with Doug and Shane. Decent enough round considering the wing. Tied with Doug for 3rd and lost the throw-off, but got $5 for 4th and $5 for CTP. (+2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2014 6:00 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Strong 963 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins long. Threw alone. Wind pretty strong throughout, made for some tough golf. The first 7 holes were terrible, but I picked it up after a while. Some good birdies and some bad bogies. (+3)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2014 5:39 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 1011 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL LONGS EXCEPT 11. Threw with Doonan, who shot a 58. Very good round for both of us. I missed birdie putts of around 30' on 1, 3, and 15 that all clanked off the top of the basket. (-2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/3/2014 2:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong 935 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins long. Threw with Doug. This was the requisite bad round that I always have to endure after I throw a good round. For some reason, I always suck when I play with Doug. This needs to change. (+6)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/2/2014 4:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Strong 1011 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins long. Threw alone. Really good round for me, drives were solid and putting was good. The wind was rough the whole round, but it really got out of hand from 14 on which caused me to tail off a bit at the end. Went on a tear from 8-12 going birdie, birdie, birdie, par, birdie. (-2)
Round Details
RestonDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/25/2014 5:45 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 992 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pins long. Threw alone up to 14 where I joined up with Clint and Abby. Played a solid round here for the pins all being in the long position, but missed a few putts at the end that upset me a bit. (Even)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 8:39 PM 18 / 18
77°F / 25°C -- Moderate 982 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: NIGHT ROUND. ALL LONG EXCEPT 11. Threw with Doonan. (+1)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/18/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
61°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 945 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: ALL LONGS EXCEPT 11. Threw with Doonan (60). I started out pretty horribly. 5 of my first 6 drives were awful. I recovered and had a decent round. I also threw BY FAR the longest drive of my career on hole 16. It was a roller that went 57' past the basket, for a total for 446'. (+5)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 77 78