Disc Golf Store
Milo McIver State Park (Riverbend DGC) Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
TimMcD's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2010 2:15 PM 18 / 27 -- -- Rain Moderate n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: East course (+5)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2010 1:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Cloudy None n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played my second round out at the Milo BSF layout this time on the West coast. Played most of the front nine with a few guys I met on hole 2, then I pressed ahead and played most of the back nine with Cindy Mahan and her husband, overall the round was very enjoyable, some of the same issues as the first round some shaky first drives and a lack of capitalization on birdie holes. I get my first 3 on the West's island hole which was sweet. But I turned around and threw up a heartbreaker on hole 17 by parking a 380 foot roller to 15 feet and missing the easy putt. (+5)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round (Special Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2010 11:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played an enjoyable round this morning out alone on Milo East set up in the BSF layout between the Pro and Am weekends. The only people I ran up on all round were a couple of rather rude pros who made me wait 5 holes to play through, certainly not my best game overall but it wasn't bad and it would qualify as an average MA1 round. I really needed to erase my big mistake hole on 9, the "genius hole" as well as capitalize on a few of the occasional birdie holes out there. (+6)
Round Details
Murdoc Loch's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2010 11:30 AM 18 / 27 -- -- -- -- n/a 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beaver State Fling Round #4 - West Course (+14)
Round Details
Murdoc Loch's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/29/2010 11:45 AM 18 / 27 -- -- -- -- n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beaver State Fling Round #3 - East Course (+14)
Round Details
Murdoc Loch's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2010 3:00 PM 18 / 27 -- -- -- -- n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beaver State Fling Round #2 - West Course (+7)
Round Details
Murdoc Loch's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2010 8:00 AM 18 / 27 -- -- -- -- n/a 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beaver State Fling Round #1 - East Course (+13)
Round Details
TimMcD's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/27/2010 2:30 PM 18 / 27 -- -- -- -- n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Just east course, talked and played a hole with Avery Jenkins, Greg Barsby. (+2)
Round Details
TimMcD's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/16/2010 4:45 PM 27 / 27
-- Sunny Calm 856 96
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 21    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Lost my orange wraith call me if you find it! (+7)
Round Details
MrMayor's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/2/2010 12:00 PM 27 / 27
-- Cloudy None 740 113
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 6    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+24)
Round Details