Black Jack DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/31/2014 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- -- -- 1052 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 14    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-14)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2013 10:00 AM 21 / 21
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sugar Grove Shootout, Round 3. Advanced Masters. Leading the division by 5 after Day 1. Played with Kevin (67), Sean (67), Matt (73) - top card. Started on #17. Early on, I was rough - more to tree kicks. Found somewhat of a groove after 18. With the 5 stroke lead, I played a bit more conservatively on some holes - laying up and taking my 4 instead of going for risky putts. Conservative play is NOT my game and it showed after hole 8. I started getting tentative on drives, realizing I had a lead, just to get it down near the basket. I did hit a huge putt on 10 - after being tentative with my drive and approach, which likely is a major reason for me to hold the lead, since others were 5 and 6ing the hole. Overall, my drives were good midround and non-existent late in the round, but played well enough to hand on for the win. Round rating of 902.

This is my first PDGA win (Advanced Masters). Incredible course and good cards. $100 merch and trophy.
(+5)
Round Details
DGancient's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/25/2013 10:00 AM 21 / 21
-- -- -- n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Final round Adv. Master. Hot round of the division. Pulled myself from DFL into a tie for 4th. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 3:00 PM 21 / 21
75°F / 24°C Sunny None n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sugar Grove Shootout, Round 2. Advanced Masters. Tied for the lead after Round 1, top card. Played with Matt (74), Kevin (66), Sean (71). Started on #17. Started the round with a major tree kick that went halfway down the mountain, but recovered well to get a 4. Actually threw much better and putting was on throughout, but some tree kicks and sloppiness on the open holes (OB twice) kept me from getting too many birds. Another round of mostly using the Rocs and putters - was really throwing the Roc well. Round rating of 937 - although same score as first round. (Even)
Round Details
DGancient's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 2:00 PM 21 / 21
-- -- -- n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round Adv. Master. Felt I shot much better than only 7 better. Still, got closer to a few ahead. Still DFL, by only by one stroke. (+6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 10:00 AM 21 / 21
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sugar Grove Shootout, Round 1. Advanced Masters. Played with Ken (71), Jason (71) and Sean (67). Started on #17. Started out a little rough, but drove well in this round to get a few birds and pars on some difficult holes. Putting was not on though. Was a little windy on the open/mountain holes. Overall, I didn't make any big mistakes and shot well. Used the DiscRoast Roc often - in fact, mostly threw Rocs and putters off the tee on most holes - including the open bomb holes. 951 rated round. (Even)
Round Details
DGancient's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 10:00 AM 21 / 21
-- -- -- n/a 77
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st round Adv. Masters. Could not hit a single putt outside 15ft. One of my worst tournament rounds. Ended round DFL by a good margin (+13)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/23/2013 4:00 PM 21 / 21
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Random dubs. Paired with Davey. Nick/Chuck. and Lindsay/Tony on the card. Personally, shot ok -early on was off, but worked the rocs and putters often. Didn't need to putt often, but when I did it was off. (-1)
Round Details
mx23ang's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2013 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- -- -- 949 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
SonicDG's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/27/2013 12:00 PM 21 / 21
-- Rain Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 13    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Doubles with Hunter W, lost a Pro Rhyno on #14, should be close to the walkway to #15 (-15)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2