Bear Creek - Original Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
PKBrownE87's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/2/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Rain Moderate 999 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
stout202's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/12/2011 11:45 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 915 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
zapplayer12's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/10/2011 2:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Cloudy Calm 962 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 12    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Rained during holes 9-14 making tee pads slick throughout the remainder of the round. (+4)
Round Details
chris v's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/4/2011 11:00 AM 16 / 18 -- 85°F / 29°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played two rounds with tony. Wanted to beat my best score here 51. First round started with a deuce on one, and a couple other deuces on the front nine. But gave a few strokes back on the final nine, finished with 53.

After some lunch we went back for round two. Picked up a lot of deuces.. holes 1, 4, 5, 8, 9, 11, 12 and 16. Unfortunate fours on 9 and 13. Missed an easy deuce putt on 15, my drive landed about 20 ft in front of the basket with the 175 nuke on a wicked anny s turn. Also chained out on 18 on my deuce run. Finished with 48. Tony cracked 60 today with a real nice 59 in round one.
Round Details
woodcutter's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/3/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 68°F / 20°C Cloudy Calm n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
chris v's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2011 10:00 AM 18 / 18
89°F / 32°C Sunny None n/a 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Two rounds at bear with anthony and kyle. Still no deuce on hole 1. Hit the basket on hole 9 off the tee. Getting better at hole 18, nuke seems to be the best disc for it. Finished both rounds below par...52 and 53. (-2)
Round Details
Adelaurentis's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/7/2011 9:15 AM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: lost Destroyer disc pin high 10 feet out in water. got attacked/stung by bees on hole 4, little bit up hill on left side of basket (+16)
Round Details
chris v's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/4/2011 7:00 PM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Cloudy None n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 2
Round Notes: Had an appointment for work in bechtelsville, only a few miles away from the bear. Stopped by for a solo round after work. Threw my old blue valk on hole one and put it into the pond, the first disc ive put into the water here. Threw another disc, the monarch, and landed within 15 feet of the pin. So close to an ace. so i decided to throw the orc for fun but it also found the pond. Went down to putt for deuce and missed, once again.

Three'd every hole up til 9 when i got my first deuce. Also carded a deuce on 11 and 12. Got as three on hole 18 for the first time. Finished one down 53.

gear: shorts, tshirts, merrells, hat, ipod
music: turmoil
(-1)
Round Details
chris v's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2011 1:00 PM 18 / 18
92°F / 33°C Sunny None n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Had an appointment for work in Topton, got done around noon and had some time so i drove over to bear creek for a solo round. Beautiful drive on hole one, within 20 feet of the basket but missed the birdie putt, failed to compensate for the slight incline. Nice deuce on hole two. Picked up a couple more birdies on 5 and 9. Finished with a three down 51. Def coming back to try and break 50.


Gear: shorts, golf shirt, merrells, headband
Music: alborosie
(-3)
Round Details
chris v's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/31/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
92°F / 33°C Sunny None n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time, incredible course. Played 18 holes with tony. Played below par the whole way til a 5 on 18 put me at plus one 55. Great drive on hole one, used an old valk that i didnt care about losing. Landed close to the pin but missed the easy birdie putt. Tony put his roadrunner into the pond on his first shot. Parked hole two for a deuce, same on hole 16 which is only 238 but crazy downhill. Throw the spike on a low hard anny. Very unique hole. Think I can crack 50 here on a good day. We headed to jordan creek for an afternoon round after bear. (+1)
Round Details