Disc Golf Store
Riverview DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Countchunkula's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 877 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 2:40 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 873 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2014 Swinging Bridge Open.

On the top card for my division tied for 1st, but I couldn't maintain composure this round and lost several strokes. I didn't choke by any means as the round was still decent, but I left a lot out there and shot 6 strokes worse than my first round. This let me finish at a tie for 4th out of 19, and a winnings of $55 merch money, so not a bad day!

Also we were the ghost card for this round so we had to wait on several holes which kinda ruined our rhythm.
(-1)
Round Details
erock216's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 861 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Swinging bridge open (Even)
Round Details
erock216's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 861 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Swinging bridge open (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2014 9:50 AM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm 947 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2014 Swinging Bridge Open.

This was a unique round since I ended round 1 tied for first in my division, but I didn't feel like I was playing excellent; I also didn't feel like I was playing terrible either. I was focused on one shot at a time, so I didn't realize how much better I was shooting.

Had some mistakes: an OB 5, an OB 4, and a regular 4. However, I also had 8 deuces which I've never done in a tournament round. Four of those were in a row, which is also another personal record.
(-7)
Round Details
rvan84's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 750 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
rvan84's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 750 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+9)
Round Details
hunter_63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
hunter_63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
Rexdiscus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/23/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Pontiac's DGC was not extremely challenging, but not a total blow off ace and deuce run course either. The wind made a few long putts tough. (-4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7