Brent Johnson Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 20
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 11:45 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4. Will had to take off, and I didn't want to finish on a bad note, so I stayed and played one solo round.

Gained more concentration and finished better this round.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 11:00 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 776 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 4.

Now I'm going in the wrong direction. Had a hole I lost concentration on, and then messed up the last hole, but almost deuced hole 8.
(+1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 10:30 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 835 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 4. Felt looser this round, but still room for improvement.

Actually had more variance this round with 3 birdies and 2 bogies, but the net score was only 1 stroke better than the last round.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2014 9:45 AM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 806 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 4. Met up with Will for some morning practice. Wind was moderate to strong, gusting past 20+ MPH at times.

After working late last night and not sleeping much, this first round was just to wake up and warm up. I was sore and stiff, but after this round I began to feel looser.

Nothing too special here, got a birdie and a bogie to solidify a par round.
(Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/6/2014 4:45 PM 9 / 9
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 4. Played a round on the way home from all the practice this weekend.

This round I kept track of all my first drives and finished out the hole from them. But each hole I threw many other shots to practice different lines/discs.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2014 6:30 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 953 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2: After coming home from the weekend trip for the Aces and Chains First Flight tournament, I wanted to throw a few more at home.

Round was improved, and I was starting to feel fatigued so this was it for the weekend.
(-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/30/2014 5:45 PM 9 / 9
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate 894 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2: After coming home from the weekend trip for the Aces and Chains First Flight tournament, I wanted to throw a few more at home.

Round was alright, but I just wanted to throw some more before the work week started.
(-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 5 of 5. Started the round hot, but then just kind of maintained throughout. (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 3:30 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 865 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 3    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 4 of 5. This round was a little weird as I had a good streak in the middle followed by a bad streak to finish. (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/22/2014 3:00 PM 9 / 9
35°F / 2°C Cloudy Moderate 865 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 5. After getting back to Mahomet from Nelson Park, I thought I'd play a quick round to work out some kinks... well that one round turned into 3 for a total of 5 for the day. (-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 19 20