Brent Johnson Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/17/2014 5:15 PM 9 / 9
67°F / 19°C Sunny Calm 893 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. This was all my second drives for this round. Tried a few different things here and there. Some successful and others not. But still managed to be under par. (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/17/2014 5:14 PM 9 / 9
67°F / 19°C Sunny Calm 982 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Multi-tasking by playing 2 rounds at the same time. This round was all my first drives.

First throws all turned out better than the second shots. Put up a decent score and the 3 holes I missed I actually had runs at the basket but couldn't stick the putts. So close to a 9 down!
(-6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/16/2014 5:57 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 864 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3.

Actually played rounds 2 and 3 simultaneously, but this round was my second drive on each hole. Here I was using a Moonshine Underworld on each drive to play around with it and try different shots.
(-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/16/2014 5:56 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 952 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 3.

Actually played rounds 2 and 3 simultaneously, but this round was my first drive on each hole. This was using standard shots with some experimental tweaks. Finished with a decent score.
(-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/16/2014 5:39 PM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 923 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 3.

Quick rounds to get some throwing practice in. This round was ok. Missed some shots/made some shots... standard average round.
(-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/29/2014 5:45 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 952 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Quick round to practice some drives. Putting seemed okay, too. Started off hot and fizzled halfway through the round, but maintained a halfway decent score. (-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2014 4:40 PM 9 / 9
83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 835 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. After my friend left, I stayed to play one more round while dark clouds were surrounding north and south. Could hear thunder in the distance.

Should have left and not stayed since I played terribly. I was consistently missing my lines. Probably a sign of what was to come in tomorrow's Morton tourney.
(-1)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/1/2014 3:17 PM 9 / 9
83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 865 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Met up with a friend to play a round after getting off work early. Didn't bring a change of clothes or socks, so I played this round in jeans (which I don't usually do) and sandals. This had nothing to do with my performance: I was just a bit off today.

Several holes we threw multiple drives for fun, but I kept this round based on my first throw on every hole.
(-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/31/2014 6:40 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 953 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Looking for that 100 down for the month and all I needed was one stroke. Hit it on the first hole and then finished out the round to finish the month at -104... more progress towards my lifetime score to get back to par! (-5)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/31/2014 6:16 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 982 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Wanted to practice and hit 100 down for the month. Need 7 strokes to do so. Almost hit it with this round, so I played a second for the evening. (-6)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 26 27