Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
Big Bill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/19/2014 12:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm n/a 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
brent44940's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes:
Round Details
snappyfingers's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/30/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2014 9:45 AM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 1022 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a round with Chris, George and Dre. Felt like I played a solid round and my score reflected that. (-10)
Round Details
maseace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/6/2014 11:30 PM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate 904 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First time at this course. (+1)
Round Details
maseace's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/6/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Moderate n/a 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/13/2014 8:50 AM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Calm 1000 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met Ted for a round. Locked my keys in the pickup to start the day. It was pretty hot and I felt drained toward the end of the round but shot fairly well in spite of my frustrations with my play. Been having a hard time hitting my lines lately. (-8)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/29/2014 9:00 AM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 1043 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met Ted at the course and we started on hole 11. I had a good round and managed to stay bogey free and beat my previous best score by 4 throws. My putting was good. (-12)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/22/2014 9:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a solo round trying to beat the heat but it never got all that hot. I threw lots of shots and was pretty tired after the round and my back was bothering me. Started on hole 11 and shot -4 on the back but could only add one more stroke on the front which is usually my forte. Threw lots of shots that were good but most of them weren't my first. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 990 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played solo and was throwing a lot of shots trying to improve my form. Didn't get that many good first drives but had a lot of good subsequent drives. I was also having a pretty solid putting day and made two fairly long putts for birdie. (-7)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
Disc Golf Center