Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
FunkyCold's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2014 8:14 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 16    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: jim louie (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 991 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 with Ted. The place was filling up with civilians due to Memorial Day weekend but we were able to play all holes for 2 rounds. There were quite a few disc golfers also so we started on hole 11. Was not making putts today. My good putts were for par. (-7)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2014 9:15 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met Ted for a couple of rounds. The place was filling up with civilians due to Memorial Day weekend but we were able to play all holes for 2 rounds. There were quite a few disc golfers also so we started on hole 11. Was not making putts today. My good putts were for par. (-4)
Round Details
adamtheviking5's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
72°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 893 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with kerry chris and 3 other douchebags. I won and ahould have gotten #8 from kerry but chris is a nigger and didn't return my tag. (+2)
Round Details
brent44940's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: par 56
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2014 11:45 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 2 with Ted. He used his laser range finder to "shoot" hole 17 which is listed at 245' which has always seemed like too much and discovered that it is actually only 219'. We started this round on hole 11 again. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Ted and we started on hole 11 since there was another group, rather large, starting on hole 1. There wasn't a lot of wind but there was enough on some holes to get into our heads. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/16/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Played with Dave for tags. He took a 7 on 5 which pretty much ruined his round. I lost my Saint somewhere, not sure where but it must have happened during warm up. The round highlight was an ace on hole 8 with my Escape. Unfortunately it wasn't my first drive but it was still pretty. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2014 12:30 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy Calm 990 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of the day with Chris and Ted and Dave for the 1st 9. (-7)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 947 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met Ted, Dave and Red Bob for a round. Weather wasn't ideal. Temps weren't the problem...there was a lot of moisture in the air and the ground was wet so it was difficult to get and keep the disc dry and grip was an issue. Very enjoyable day of golf nevertheless. Bob left after 1 round, Dave played another 9 and Chris joined Ted and myself for the 2nd round. First time in several weeks that I threw forehand drives and was glad to not have much pain. (-3)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16