Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/23/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Ted and we started on hole 11 since there was another group, rather large, starting on hole 1. There wasn't a lot of wind but there was enough on some holes to get into our heads. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/16/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 968 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Played with Dave for tags. He took a 7 on 5 which pretty much ruined his round. I lost my Saint somewhere, not sure where but it must have happened during warm up. The round highlight was an ace on hole 8 with my Escape. Unfortunately it wasn't my first drive but it was still pretty. (-5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2014 12:30 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Cloudy Calm 990 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 11    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round of the day with Chris and Ted and Dave for the 1st 9. (-7)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/9/2014 11:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 947 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Met Ted, Dave and Red Bob for a round. Weather wasn't ideal. Temps weren't the problem...there was a lot of moisture in the air and the ground was wet so it was difficult to get and keep the disc dry and grip was an issue. Very enjoyable day of golf nevertheless. Bob left after 1 round, Dave played another 9 and Chris joined Ted and myself for the 2nd round. First time in several weeks that I threw forehand drives and was glad to not have much pain. (-3)
Round Details
brent44940's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Par 57 inland empire disc monthly
Round Details
Jamescook27's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/5/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Groo21's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/3/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 925 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2013 9:00 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate 1000 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tried to get out early due to the heat of late. It's also been quite humid. Was playing solo and didn't even see many other golfers out on the course. Was trying to throw more fairway drivers and felt pretty good about the way I played. (-8)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2013 8:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Calm 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Was an overcast day and therefore not terribly hot but it was quite muggy and I sweated a lot. Played by myself and decided to play all backhand shots in hopes of reducing my backhand inaccuracy. I'm not sure it made any difference but you never know. (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 979 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played solo. Weather was hot but not as hot as it might have been since there were some clouds. I didn't feel super confident with my putting and, as a result, I missed several putts that I probably would have made had I been putting well. Having said that, I still made a couple of longish testers and one quite improbable one. (-6)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16