Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
FunkyCold's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2013 9:15 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 861 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: jim, louie, devon (+5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 8:30 AM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Calm 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tried to get out a little earlier than usual because it's been so hot lately. Today was no exception and I was pretty wasted by the end of the round. I played alone and threw multiple shots on every hole. One trade-off for the heat was the lack of wind which is pretty unusual for Glen Helen. (-4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ted got there just about the same time I did so we played together. We played a full round, throwing multiple shots on most holes and then we played another 11. The weather was quite pleasant, especially for this time of year. (-4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 925 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Went to Glen Helen due to what I expected to be crowding at Yucaipa because of better weather and Memorial Day weekend. Played solo and threw quite a few shots. There was the usual wind that wasn't huge but definitely affected shots. Was having a hard time hitting lines consistently and wasn't getting much distance on anything. Most of the baskets were still in the long position but 4, 9, and 10 were in the short. Unfortunately, I didn't birdie any of those. (-1)
Round Details
JMONEY's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
TrippinBill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/24/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 18    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
JMONEY's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 925 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
DocHaole's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 1st Rd (-4)
Round Details
DocHaole's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate 979 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd Round (-6)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/19/2013 1:30 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Strong n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 12    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was the "Best of May" tournament by Inland Disc Golf wherein the best two rounds out of a possible 4 over the weekend will be counted. I was unavailable on Saturday so I needed to do all my playing on Sunday. I got there early in the hopes of avoiding wind as much as possible but there was enough in the first round to have plenty of effect. I had already played two rounds and that was all I had planned on playing but Jeremy, Andrew, Dustin and Becky were going around again so I decided I would try to improve on my first round. We started on hole 18. All the pin positions were in the long and Jeremy had added flags to several of the holes to make more OB territory. (-2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16