Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2013 9:00 AM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate 1000 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tried to get out early due to the heat of late. It's also been quite humid. Was playing solo and didn't even see many other golfers out on the course. Was trying to throw more fairway drivers and felt pretty good about the way I played. (-8)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2013 8:30 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Calm 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Was an overcast day and therefore not terribly hot but it was quite muggy and I sweated a lot. Played by myself and decided to play all backhand shots in hopes of reducing my backhand inaccuracy. I'm not sure it made any difference but you never know. (Even)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/14/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 979 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played solo. Weather was hot but not as hot as it might have been since there were some clouds. I didn't feel super confident with my putting and, as a result, I missed several putts that I probably would have made had I been putting well. Having said that, I still made a couple of longish testers and one quite improbable one. (-6)
Round Details
FunkyCold's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/7/2013 9:15 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 861 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: jim, louie, devon (+5)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 8:30 AM 18 / 18
95°F / 35°C Sunny Calm 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tried to get out a little earlier than usual because it's been so hot lately. Today was no exception and I was pretty wasted by the end of the round. I played alone and threw multiple shots on every hole. One trade-off for the heat was the lack of wind which is pretty unusual for Glen Helen. (-4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 957 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ted got there just about the same time I did so we played together. We played a full round, throwing multiple shots on most holes and then we played another 11. The weather was quite pleasant, especially for this time of year. (-4)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 925 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Went to Glen Helen due to what I expected to be crowding at Yucaipa because of better weather and Memorial Day weekend. Played solo and threw quite a few shots. There was the usual wind that wasn't huge but definitely affected shots. Was having a hard time hitting lines consistently and wasn't getting much distance on anything. Most of the baskets were still in the long position but 4, 9, and 10 were in the short. Unfortunately, I didn't birdie any of those. (-1)
Round Details
JMONEY's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/25/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
TrippinBill's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/24/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 18    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
JMONEY's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 925 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16