Glen Helen Regional Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16
art4u2c's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/7/2013 8:30 AM 18 / 18
57°F / 14°C Cloudy Moderate n/a 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was the first course played in the inaugural regional monthly which comprises playing two 18 hole rounds, one each on two separate courses. We played 18 at Glen Helen and then 18 at Yucaipa. Red Bob, Brother John, Kevin and Grog were on my card. It was quite chilly and sorta misty. I didn't bring a jacket but Nick was kind enough to loan me a windbreaker. Most of the baskets were in the alternate positions and I had only played two alternates previously, so this was a fairly new experience. I finished at -1 and felt pretty disappointed about it but, considering how many mistakes I made, I was probably lucky to have finished under par. Nick (who wasn't going to play the 2nd round at Yucaipa) shot -6, Grog was -3 and I was 3rd at my -1. (-1)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/4/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 829 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+8)
Round Details
art4u2c's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/17/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
52°F / 11°C Sunny Moderate 997 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played solo. Green Valley Amateur Challenge was going on at Yucaipa. Wanted to check out the rumored alternate pin placements. Seemed like about half of the holes had alternates but only 2 of them actually had the baskets in those positions. I didn't see alternates on 1-6 but I'm not sure I looked hard enough. 7, 8, and 9 had alternates. Looks like 10 and 11 will share an alternate position which is about 165 feet farther than the usual pin for 10. Makes that hole about 885 feet. The alternate for 12 was about 35 feet farther down the line. 13's alternate was about 45 feet farther out. Didn't see one for 14. The one for 15 was about 75 feet farther and fairly close to the parking lot which would bring OB into play on putts or approaches going in that direction. Didn't see alternates for 16, 17, or 18. (-7)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/11/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 883 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/5/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Moderate 915 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/25/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 872 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/18/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 840 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 808 67
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/15/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 786 69
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
getthepuckout's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/15/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 776 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+13)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16