Nelson Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/13/2015 1:45 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 859 59
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 11        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-1)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/6/2015 11:07 AM 18 / 18
82°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 895 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 14        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of Game of Throws! Kept with Max most of the way, ended up beating him by a stroke today, 9 strokes overall. Beautiful weather (-4)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2015 3:59 PM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Calm 848 60
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 10        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of Game of Throws. Some of the best distance I've ever had for a whole round. The field day worked. Putting just ok, but didn't miss any gimmes. Got much windier starting about hole 13. (Even)
Round Details
GDstew4's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2015 6:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 906 55
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 6        Pars: 11        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got in a groove after a rough start. (-5)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/3/2015 4:10 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 895 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 14        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round two of the Game of Throws competition. Had Travis along with me on a practice round for a witness. Had spent a little time practicing putts, and it started to show. I missed a LOT of putts off of the cage and some off the pole. Could have been 3-4 strokes better, but even so, I could tell my putting had improved. Anytime I play bogey-free is a good round, and I believe this is my best score at Nelson this year. So all good. Put me in first for the competition after 2 rounds over max by 5 strokes. (-4)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2015 5:04 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 848 60
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round number one of the inaugural Game of Throws competition with the guys. Winner of my card by 2, over Max. Also played with Joel and Stephen. (Even)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/31/2015 12:54 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 859 59
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 9        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Rough start, got out to +4, but rallied on the back for a great come back to beat Max, who doubled the last hole to give me the win. Started on #2, as has been our preference of late. (-1)
Round Details
GDstew4's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2015 5:00 PM 18 / 18
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 883 57
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 1        Birdies: 4        Pars: 10        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
GDstew4's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 883 57
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 3        Pars: 15        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Maintenence truck made the mistake of driving through #4, looks like it almost got stuck in one spot and left big ruts. The breeze was a bit unpredictable. First round of the year, I teed off twice on most holes and approached from the best one. (-3)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2015 6:44 PM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 836 61
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 3        Pars: 11        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Dang. Had Ethan on the ropes but couldn't put enough putts in to keep him at bay (+1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14