Nelson Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
GDstew4's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/19/2014 3:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 848 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Lots of face-palming putts and couldn't split the uprights on 6. (Even)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/11/2014 5:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Rain Calm 848 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Poured for the first 3 holes, then rained for the next 4. (Even)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 824 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Got spanked by GDstew4, who scored the lowest round I've ever personally witnessed on the course. (+2)
Round Details
GDstew4's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/6/2014 4:15 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 941 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/5/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 883 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Was rocking the hit on my backhand drives. Some really good snap today, best position on #10 after 2 shots I've ever had. Getting close to having a real shot at a 3 there. (-3)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/28/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 824 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Good round two competitive friends. Pretty wet I just rained in the afternoon. Missed some thoughts I should not have. Bogeyed some holes I should not have been really do. Bad drive on 17 that usually is not the case. (+2)
Round Details
mtzgamer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/7/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 10    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- None 859 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 9    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Great round with a few good friends. Always nice to play pretty decent with other people around, and a little bit of pressure. Had a chance at a great score, but missed a few 15 and 20 ft putts that could have given me my best score ever on the course. Still a little sore from last Friday's marathon of course. (-1)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/16/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Strong 754 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Super strong wind today, and I played poorly. Not always because of the wind, but I sure made mistakes in bad ways today. Worst round at Nelson, maybe ever for me. Still, had some very nice things happen too. Probably actually saved quite a few strokes today with some nice shots, despite my other shortcomings. (+8)
Round Details
MidwestZest's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/9/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Moderate 813 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12