Bradley Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
SBCBMX63's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/3/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+12)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 6:30 PM 13 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm n/a 44
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: After the Ledgestone Insurance Open finished in Morton, I headed back to Bradley Park to play a round with a friend who lives in town. We got as far as hole 13 before it was too dark to see. Really had a better round than the numbers since I carded 3 OB strokes from discs being a foot in the road.

Then back to his place to have a wonderful dinner cooked by his wife with some red wine. Great way to finish the weekend. A fun tournament and good times staying at their house over the weekend. Stayed the night one more time to go straight back to work Monday morning...
(+4)
Round Details
notroman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
48°F / 9°C Sunny Calm 965 50
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/13/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Sunny Calm 875 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Ledgestone Insurance Open: Round 2 of 3.

Played a bit better than my first round, but kept hitting chains and not sticking on the putts. So my round was just average, but not bad. Then along came one hole to ruin it for me.
(+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/12/2014 3:12 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Rain Calm 907 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice round for the Ledgestone Insurance Open tomorrow. It was cloudy and really chilly compared to what it has been. A light rain hit us towards the end of the round. (+3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/28/2014 8:00 PM 20 / 20
74°F / 23°C Cloudy Calm n/a 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 5 of 5. 2014 Ironman. (+6)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/28/2014 7:30 PM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Calm 1000 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2014 1:28 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 884 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 16    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 3 of 3.5. I was looking forward to tackling this course after some new skills I developed since last I played here. They worked and I should have been well under par, but I kept missing my putts low on the rim (but they were centered!). (+3)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 977 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 11    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
JohtoVillage's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2014 9:00 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 1047 43
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-11)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8