Rock Creek Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
jksenior's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/19/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 971 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2013 2:15 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Calm 1023 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a round on the 2013 US Masters gold layout, following the final Senior Grandmasters card. (-7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/18/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Rain None n/a 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 US Masters. Round 3. Advanced Masters. On card with Chad (72), Mike (73) and Fred (64). Whew - this round was a mess. Cloudy and clear early on, but wasn't getting my distance on the open early holes. Too much releasing with extreme hyzer, poor disc decisions throughout the round and putting was suspect - 3-putt to start the round. On hole 11, the sky opened and downpour for over an hour - from 11 through 16. Had to constantly wait on the card in front of us. Back here with the wet, I was being way too conservative - wasn't fully releasing and just couldn't get a good grip. Garland did a great job keeping everything dry, but I was pretty messy in the back. This was really the round that I needed to get - ended up falling back to 36th (out of 66). Round rated at 899, but really felt like a low 800 round.

After the round, Garland and I went through the bag and got rid off all the overlap.
(+8)
Round Details
jksenior's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 956 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
Jawa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/12/2013 7:00 PM 11 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+10)
Round Details
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/10/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 1011 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/9/2013 3:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny None 919 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 8    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prep round for Masters. Played with Garland (71). Found OB way too much. Worked the Boss and the Tern often on the open holes. First time playing some of these tees - really adds an extra degree of difficultly - 4 comes to mind and some of the holes along Rock Creek. A bit muddy in the back area and low-hanging trees - from recent rains - definitely altered some shot lines. That all said, I just got ugly in the back - like I usually do. 13 ate my lunch, after 2 decent shots I turned over a Roc across the creek - always an event crossing. After that, I needed a couple of holes to get gathered. Two things - bring many extra discs for the tourney and need to play smarter. Putting was pretty decent - too many 40 footer options though. EasySC says 897 rated - i think a little worse in reality - just poor overall. (+7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/11/2012 4:00 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 934 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played Rock Creek Shorts (installed for the 2012 Sneeky Pete). Played with Mike K (58), Tony I (63), Davey (58). All put tags up - came in with #19 and walked out with #18. Overall, I played decent - nothing special, but not awful. Missed a few bird attempts early on. A couple of griplocks (going into Rock Creek) accounted for my penalties. Could have played better, but will take it. (+1)
Round Details
secchione's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/5/2012 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 966 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Alamance Country Pro/Am Round 2 (-1)
Round Details
New013's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/1/2012 4:00 PM 18 / 18
83°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 993 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: First time playing the temp course, drove really well, missed some birdie putts. (-4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2