Pier Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... 55 56
Geoffrey's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/23/2011 2:30 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Cloudy Strong 918 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ my wife. It was extremely windy. putting was extra awful, I still havn't learned how to putt in strong wind. (+10)
Round Details
ShaggyMatt's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/21/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 882 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cold and Muddy (+12)
Round Details
Nodosaurus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/5/2011 5:30 PM 15 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+13)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/19/2011 11:00 AM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Moderate 954 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a fun but still frustrating round out at Per with Ninette from Working America, we had a good time but I struggled pretty bad, it feels like it's been qute a while since I've parred 15 long and my display on 14 short was absolutely abysmal, should have warmed up a bit. (+6)
Round Details
Nodosaurus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/12/2011 12:30 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Cloudy Moderate 882 68
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+14)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/5/2011 12:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm 981 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of the ole series, played with some folks I didnt know, still having some serious putting struggles, (+3)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/4/2011 2:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Calm 1008 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a fun round with Anthony, putter was fine, drive was very solid. (Even)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/30/2011 10:00 AM 18 / 18
40°F / 4°C Cloudy Calm 990 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 14    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a fun round with Heron out at Pier, it was pretty cold. Still struggling on my putts, but my overall game was more consistent. (+2)
Round Details
radsnowsurfer's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/28/2011 12:45 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 963 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 13    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played an enjoyable round with Kevin and Josh from the forums, who I met today as well as Eric Olsen. I struggled hard at the end, and I'm still working on some stubborn putting problems. (+5)
Round Details
sillybizz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/1/2011 3:00 PM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Calm 909 65
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 9    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Andrew, Sheila and Eric (+11)
Round Details
1 2 ... 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... 55 56