Marilla Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 Next >
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 897 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Marilla Mash.

This round felt better...sort of. Had some choking moments and 3 OBs this round (lost a disc in the river too), but also made some birdies, and ended up 1 stroke better.

This round moved me up to tie for 11th out of 34. Cashed out with $40 merch money, which I used to replace the lost disc.
(+4)
Round Details
kevdiv48's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 897 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 14    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
kevdiv48's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 877 64
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 12    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 887 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 13    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Marilla Mash.

Started off the round real strong with some missed putts... it's going to be a great day! Felt I played okay this first round. Nothing great or special, with a sprinkle of decent shots and terrible putting. Putting really kept my score up here as I felt drives/approaches were average enough to be decent but not great. Think I was tied for 16th out of 34 after this round...so upper half, I guess. The difference between 6th and 20th was like 3 or 4 strokes, I believe. So it was a tight field and anything could happen in the second round.
(+5)
Round Details
oldtime's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 956 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 16    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2013 2:30 PM 20 / 21
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 2 of the ILL Spring Series Finale. Now that I know the course, I had planned on playing better, but I made some mistakes and still played a few holes too safe, but at least I improved even if it was only 1 stroke. Wish I hadn't thrown a good disc into the water though... (+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2013 10:00 AM 20 / 21
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 12    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the ILL Spring Series Finale. First time playing this course and despite the parts that were unplayable, I really like this course and will definitely come back. I can see how it can get flooded easily though. Played safe the first round to get a feel for the course, but I think I played too safe and lost a lot of strokes because of it. (+7)
Round Details
notroman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/14/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 985 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
try122583's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/11/2012 4:00 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 975 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This is going to be a great course. Very well designed. Hope the community embraces it so more can be put up around the area. (-4)
Round Details
kyle.miller's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/10/2012 12:00 PM 14 / 18
-- Cloudy -- n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: played at dusk (+8)
Round Details
< Prev 1 Next >