Marilla Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
EventHorizon's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2014 4:00 PM 10 / 18
-- Sunny Calm n/a 32
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 4        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 1:30 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 897 62
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 8        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 2        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 2 of 2. Marilla Mash.

This round felt better...sort of. Had some choking moments and 3 OBs this round (lost a disc in the river too), but also made some birdies, and ended up 1 stroke better.

This round moved me up to tie for 11th out of 34. Cashed out with $40 merch money, which I used to replace the lost disc.
(+4)
Round Details
kevdiv48's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 897 62
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 14        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
kevdiv48's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 877 64
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 0        Pars: 12        Bogies: 6        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
notroman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 887 63
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 10        Bogies: 5        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
notroman's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 965 55
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2014 9:30 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate 887 63
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 1        Pars: 13        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 2        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of 2. Marilla Mash.

Started off the round real strong with some missed putts... it's going to be a great day! Felt I played okay this first round. Nothing great or special, with a sprinkle of decent shots and terrible putting. Putting really kept my score up here as I felt drives/approaches were average enough to be decent but not great. Think I was tied for 16th out of 34 after this round...so upper half, I guess. The difference between 6th and 20th was like 3 or 4 strokes, I believe. So it was a tight field and anything could happen in the second round.
(+5)
Round Details
BrianLarson's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2013 5:45 PM 18 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 956 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 16        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2013 2:30 PM 20 / 21
75°F / 24°C Sunny Calm n/a 70
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 3        Pars: 11        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Round 2 of the ILL Spring Series Finale. Now that I know the course, I had planned on playing better, but I made some mistakes and still played a few holes too safe, but at least I improved even if it was only 1 stroke. Wish I hadn't thrown a good disc into the water though... (+6)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2013 10:00 AM 20 / 21
72°F / 22°C Sunny Calm n/a 71
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 12        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 of the ILL Spring Series Finale. First time playing this course and despite the parts that were unplayable, I really like this course and will definitely come back. I can see how it can get flooded easily though. Played safe the first round to get a feel for the course, but I think I played too safe and lost a lot of strokes because of it. (+7)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2