Forest Hills Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2015 1:30 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Moderate 909 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 14    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 4/Final Round. Masters. Started on 6. Played with McRee (46), Sheffy (51), Ken (57). I needed an aggressive round to make up strokes and went the opposite direction. I went away from the thumber this round, results were better, but missed some key putts (in and out of the circle) and made some mistakes to prevent me from moving up to cash. Footing was better, so no excuses other than poor execution on drives - especially on the back 9.

Finished 7th out of 9 - overall in Masters after sitting in 5th (last out of cash) for most of the tourney. I didn't feel very confident with the backhand all weekend - was mixed, but still was able to contend.

PDGA Round Rating - 923
EasySC Rating - N/A
ICP - 85.7% (18/21)
OTC - 0
Green - 33.3%
SFP - N/A
(-2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/8/2015 9:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Calm 928 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 3. Masters. Started on 6. Played with McRee (45), Sheffy (46), Ken (47). Conditions were better today - some teepads were moved from yesterday - which explains that I barely shot better than my rain round. Putting was not stellar - birds were under the basket and missed a couple of easy ones on the back 9. Heavy Roc and Rhyno use. Maintained 5th place after 3 rounds, but 5 strokes out of cash.

PDGA Round Rating - 946
EasySC Rating - N/A
ICP - 85.7% (18/21)
OTC - 0
Green - 61.1%
SFP - N/A
(-7)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/7/2015 1:30 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Rain Calm 921 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 9    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 2. Started on 6. Played with Sheffy (54), McRee (54), Ken (56). Spots of rain throughout this round, but tees were the issue/focus here - after an initial round of torn up tee pads. Another round of poor footing, but I was able to manage enough birds to stay in the running. Found myself going to the thumber often, mixing in more understable discs, since i couldn't full pull throughs. Continued my struggles on #15 - I go OB often on this hole. Considering how I normally do in poor weather, i will take these rounds, although there was room for improvement and too much OB. Putting continued to be strong. After Day 1, maintained 5th place - 3 strokes out of cash.

PDGA Round Rating - 946
EasySC Rating - N/A
ICP - 88.9% (16/18)
OTC - 2
Green - 38.9%
SFP - N/A
(-3)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/7/2015 1:00 PM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Calm 1024 44
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 11    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open division. Round 2 of 4. (-13)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/7/2015 9:00 AM 18 / 18
-- Rain Calm 942 46
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open Division. Round 1 of 4. New red layout. (-8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/7/2015 9:00 AM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Rain Moderate 900 49
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Masters. Round 1. Played with Gill (45), Sheffy (50) and Ken (54). Started on #5. Rain - heavy at times - throughout the entire round, which was compounded by natural tees that were torn up. Footing was questionable for most of the day. I do not play well in the rain, but was able to hold it together to shoot ok. Nothing great, but didn't make any mistakes. Drives was mixed, but I scrambled well this round to maintain pars when I needed to and actually putted very well. Rhyno heavily off the tee. Mixed in many thumbers, since would assure better footing. 5th out of 9 after Round 1 (top of 2nd card).

PDGA Round Rated - 958
EasySC Rating - N/A
ICP - 93.8% (15/16)
OTC - 3
Green - 38.89%
SFP - N/A
(-5)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/6/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 914 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice round for FHO with Garland and Marty. Played both longs and shorts, at the same time. Didn't track analytics or putts for these rounds. From the shorts, I really didn't score well - too many long shots and judgement of distances was off and some OBs mixed in. Heavy thumber and putter use. (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/6/2015 3:00 PM 18 / 18
73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 933 52
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 12    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Practice round for FHO with Garland and Marty. Played both longs and shorts, at the same time. Didn't track analytics or putts for these rounds. From the longs, I shot ok - still similar results from the shorts, going too long on a number of holes. Needing to use more mids on many of these. Not happy with either overall score. (-3)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 990 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open Division. Round 3 of 3. Finished T-6. Estimated round rating 1008. (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy None n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Masters. Round 3. Started on #6. Mixed card with Open Women. On card with Tony (63), Ken (65), Donna (71) and Lindsey (73). Probably the best I have thrown in a while - was using my Teebird on the long holes - not getting caught up in the distance and heavy Roc use on the shorter holes. Mixed in a Valk on 16 - parking. Thumber worked well. I was on a tear most of the round - leading the card for almost the entire way. Blew it on 18 though - hitting a tree early on. Also an OB on 2 after I had a mental lapse and grabbed my PD instead of the Teebird - went OB. Round rated 949, but I threw much better.

Overall, not happy with my overall play on Saturday, but know I can compete at this level - this course is up and down for me, but performed very well on Sunday. Finished tied for 5th (out of 8) in Masters...2 strokes out of cash.
(-4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4