Disc Golf Store
Forest Hills Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 Forest Hills Open. Advanced Masters. 3rd Round - Sunday layout (layout listed here is 2012). Played with Justin, Donnie and Shivan. Played better today then Saturday, but still left a bit out there. Went OB a couple of times from slipouts. Putting was fine for the round - most misses were long putts. Worked the Teebirds and Orcs often today. 910 rated round. Finished 6th in Adv Masters (last) - was way out of the running though. Great tourney, good time with BCDC as always. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 2:15 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 Forest Hills Open. Round 2. Advanced Masters. Sitting in dead last. Put on the last card of Intermediate. Played with Shivan (63), Tim (61), Donnie (61). Started on #15. Early on, was having some woes, but quickly turned it around. Still was finding OB plenty in the round, but threw much better. Putting felt good - except for a couple of chippies that i missed. Midround was hot - throwing Teebirds and Rocs mostly - stringing together a few birds. Also thumbed a Banshee on #11 and parked it (CTP was a basket). Finished the round like crap - was on pace for a solid round, but wind pushed my Roc OB on #12 and I 3-putted after. Back to my throwing issues to close out the round and 3-putt on the final hole with a penalty stroke - ugh!. Just couldn't get settled down today. Two 3-putts in this round and three on the day. Too much OB. 880 rated round. Sitting well in last place after Day 1. (+1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 Forest Hills Open. Round 1. Advanced Masters. On card with Tony (57), Chad (54), Kevin (53), Will (54). Started on #17. Early on, I was fine - shooting well and hitting putts. For some reason around hole 7 I started getting tentative - short arming up shots, drives, etc. By the time we were on hole 10, I couldn't throw straight or putt and was piling up penalty strokes. Just awfulness to close out. Putting was off all round - nothing falling. 852 rated - worst round I have had in a while. (+4)
Round Details
pmason105's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2013 2:45 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- n/a 42
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 0    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-16)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny None 876 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prep round for the 2013 FHO. Mob golf early, but played with Royal, Rob and Erik throughout. Started on 10. Early on, I was rough - not getting follow through - just needed to warm up. Midround, was getting good pulls and strung together a few birds. Surprisingly, I didn't seem to need to putt at all - most birds were parked and pars were too far out. Some slopiness during the round, but overall this was a decent score. Not sure if it is me - but this layout seems easier than in the past - 18 water carry is very small, 15 tee is moved due to a tree down. (-1)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/18/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Strong n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 12    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 3. Intermediate (MA2). Played with Tony (60), Brian W (62), Jonah (67), Elliott (71) - another fun card. Middle of 2nd card. Started on #13. Hit a long bird to start the round and was clean the entire round - no going OB - which is out of character for me. Wind was gusting hard on the open holes. In the back holes (13 through 18), was using the Ti Buzzz from the players pack and was money - driving with it on 13, 14 and 18. Used the Firebird and Whippet often. Putting was getting sloppy late round. but overall was able to play clean. 931 rated round.

Finished in a 3-way tie for 6th place. Won $35 - picked up a Ti Wasp and Champ Coyote. Could have shot better on Day 1, but this tourney was somewhat of a redemption for my play at this course during the Midtown.
(Even)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/18/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Strong n/a 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2012 2:00 PM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 2. Intermediate (MA2). Played with Nick (64), Jonah (59), Adam (62), Josh (64) - fun card. Top of 3rd card. Started on #14. Started like I did in round 1 - thumber rolling OB. Overall, I played fairly conservatively. Hit band on a couple of long putts and mid round - hit 3 penalties in a row on 3 holes, but was able to maintain it by birding 2 of the last 3. Played inconsistent. Sitting in 8th (out of 23) after day 1. Will be middle 2nd card. Round rating 899. (+3)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2012 2:00 PM 18 / 18
58°F / 14°C Sunny Strong n/a 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 8    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Round 1. Intermediate (MA2). Started on #14. Played with Miles (58), Ross (60), Bob (70), David D (68). Started out with bogies on the first 3 holes (OB, missed mando, missed mando). Cleaned up my play on #18 and was able to put together an ok round. Just found way too much OB during the round. Putting felt fine. Driving was up and down. With wind blowing, was using some more overstable discs. Overall, I could have shot much better. Round rating 897. (+4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2
Disc Golf Center