Forest Hills Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 990 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 12    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open Division. Round 3 of 3. Finished T-6. Estimated round rating 1008. (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Cloudy None n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 9    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Masters. Round 3. Started on #6. Mixed card with Open Women. On card with Tony (63), Ken (65), Donna (71) and Lindsey (73). Probably the best I have thrown in a while - was using my Teebird on the long holes - not getting caught up in the distance and heavy Roc use on the shorter holes. Mixed in a Valk on 16 - parking. Thumber worked well. I was on a tear most of the round - leading the card for almost the entire way. Blew it on 18 though - hitting a tree early on. Also an OB on 2 after I had a mental lapse and grabbed my PD instead of the Teebird - went OB. Round rated 949, but I threw much better.

Overall, not happy with my overall play on Saturday, but know I can compete at this level - this course is up and down for me, but performed very well on Sunday. Finished tied for 5th (out of 8) in Masters...2 strokes out of cash.
(-4)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2014 2:00 PM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm n/a 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Masters. Round 2. Started on #6. Mixed card with Open Women. On card with Marty (55), Ken (60), Donna (67) and Lindsey (68). Played, seemingly, worse this round, but shot better. Didn't go OB, which helped in the score, but didn't feel like I shot particularly well. Too many short drives and long putts - or just paring holes I should have been birding. Decent upshots helped. Another round of heavy Roc use mixed in with the Teebird. 928 rated. Despite my play, was able to move up in the standings and only 2 out of cash after Day 1. (-3)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2014 1:45 PM 18 / 18
-- -- Moderate 983 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 11    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open Division. Round 2 of 3. Finished round T-9. Estimated round rating 1005. (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2014 10:00 AM 18 / 18
30°F / -1°C Sunny Moderate n/a 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Masters. Round 2. Started on #5. On card with Rich (53), Gary (55), Marty (57) and Ken (58). No one seemed to play solid on the round - mix of cold and wind. Personally, I had such a mixed round. Was off to start. Not hitting my putts for most of the round. Went on a tear mid round with birds, only to give it all back on 2 holes (18 was a killer). Instead of playing smart, I rushed my shots. Used the Rocs and Teebirds - mixing in a couple of thumbers, but no distance drivers. I actually played decently, but the score was much worse than my play (penalties, etc.). 908 rated round. Tied for last after Round 1. (Even)
Round Details
KenTyburski's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2014 9:45 AM 18 / 18
-- Cloudy Moderate 923 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 8    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Forest Hills Open. Open Division. Round 1 of 3. Finished round T-11. Estimated round rating 963. (-5)
Round Details
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/14/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 983 48
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/14/2014 11:45 AM 18 / 18
45°F / 7°C Sunny Moderate 900 55
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prep round before the FHO. Played doubles as a group of 6, but I played all my shots out. Did not think I shot well at all. Most of my shots were way too short and wasn't getting decent pulls on the white teebird. Putting was rough except for a couple of decent ones. This score is a little higher rated than this one, but left too much out here. Won't work playing in Masters. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm n/a 60
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 13    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 Forest Hills Open. Advanced Masters. 3rd Round - Sunday layout (layout listed here is 2012). Played with Justin, Donnie and Shivan. Played better today then Saturday, but still left a bit out there. Went OB a couple of times from slipouts. Putting was fine for the round - most misses were long putts. Worked the Teebirds and Orcs often today. 910 rated round. Finished 6th in Adv Masters (last) - was way out of the running though. Great tourney, good time with BCDC as always. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/16/2013 2:15 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 7    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2013 Forest Hills Open. Round 2. Advanced Masters. Sitting in dead last. Put on the last card of Intermediate. Played with Shivan (63), Tim (61), Donnie (61). Started on #15. Early on, was having some woes, but quickly turned it around. Still was finding OB plenty in the round, but threw much better. Putting felt good - except for a couple of chippies that i missed. Midround was hot - throwing Teebirds and Rocs mostly - stringing together a few birds. Also thumbed a Banshee on #11 and parked it (CTP was a basket). Finished the round like crap - was on pace for a solid round, but wind pushed my Roc OB on #12 and I 3-putted after. Back to my throwing issues to close out the round and 3-putt on the final hole with a penalty stroke - ugh!. Just couldn't get settled down today. Two 3-putts in this round and three on the day. Too much OB. 880 rated round. Sitting well in last place after Day 1. (+1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3