Disc Golf Store
Fox River Park - Red Fox Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2
Badger45's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 929 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 2    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
Badger45's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/30/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 960 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
Badger45's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/17/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
85°F / 29°C Sunny Moderate 960 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 3    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-6)
Round Details
sgamerp's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 899 23
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-4)
Round Details
Badger45's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/8/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 929 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-5)
Round Details
BrianLarson's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 8:00 AM 9 / 9
33°F / 1°C Sunny Moderate 991 20
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 2    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
Maynard67's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/14/2013 12:00 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Cloudy Moderate 622 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 3    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
Mtnstatetm's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/14/2013 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 591 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+6)
Round Details
Ltocadisco's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/18/2013 12:00 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 776 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (Even)
Round Details
Diego5271009's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/30/2013 2:45 PM 9 / 9
92°F / 33°C Cloudy Moderate 837 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First course of the weekend trip to this area. It was pretty hot, with a heat index in the 100's, but mid-round, dark clouds on the horizon and approaching thunder/lightning caused winds to increase and temperatures to drop rapidly. The round started sunny, hot, and calm wind, and finished cloudy, cool, and moderate winds. By the time we finished this little 9-hole course we took shelter in the woods in a stone walled shelter with a fireplace. The storm seemed to be moving fast and we thought we would wait for it to start raining and pass so we could move on to the 18-hole Grey Fox course, but we ended up sitting for close to an hour when the storm had passed (and several tree limbs crashed down on our shelter's roof). By this time it was a cool 70 degrees like someone had turned on the air conditioner in the park. Then we didn't think we had enough daylight to be able to play the entire round at Grey Fox so we passed for another day and went to a local Friday night fish fry. (-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2