Downtown Urban Open Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 Next >
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 1:45 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny None 802 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DOU2. Second Round. Advanced Masters. Started on #9. Another mixed card of Adv Masters and Advanced. Played with Jason (49), Ross (60), Chad (62), Shane (56). This round was more of the same - throwing ok, but putting was non-existent and had one blow up hole. Midround, i was really getting tired - just an odd feeling. Missed way too many chippies - need to go back to the drawing board on putting. Finished 4th overall in Advanced Masters (out of 8). While that may look good - this was a very poor showing. (+3)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 1:15 PM 18 / 18
54°F / 12°C Sunny Calm 762 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DUO II, round 2
so I was disappointed in my play today, but I really enjoyed the tournament
(+6)
Round Details
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 881 53
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 7    Pars: 7    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
BraveThrower43's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 960 47
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 9    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-9)
Round Details
sonny's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
36°F / 2°C Sunny Calm 815 58
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round DUO II
this tournament was a lot of fun
(+2)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/1/2013 9:30 AM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny None 841 56
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 10    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: DUO2. First Round. Advanced Masters. Started on #12. Mixed card with Advanced. Played with Bobby (54), Pat (53), Jason (50) and Ken (63). Threw fine for the round, but putting was out the door - couldn't hit a real putt all day. Primarily worked the Challenger off most of the tees. One real screw up in this round was #16 - grenade with a FLX Challenger was the answer. If I could have putted better, this would have been a great round. Fun card though. Was sitting middle of the pack in Adv Masters. (Even)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/30/2013 1:30 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny None n/a 45
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 1    Birdies: 8    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Doubles pre-DOU2. Paired with Jon and Kevin/Dave on our card. Started on #17. We had decent drives, but neither of us could putt well. Personally, I used the Challenger often off the tee. I couldn't make a single decent putt - awful. Finished 2 strokes out of cash - really should have done better. (-10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/26/2012 1:45 PM 18 / 18
55°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate n/a 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 5    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Downtown Urban Open. Round 2. Intermediate (MA2). On middle of 3rd card. Started on #8. Played with Mike (54), Ken (57) and Reid (64). Pretty much a garbage round all around. Thumb was ripping open from last week's tourney and 1st round thumbers, couldn't throw it with any accuracy. In addition, except for a couple of nice early putts, my putting was completely out the window. While the score will be better than my first round, I though I played worse. 877 rated round.

Overall, I played like garbage, but this was a real fun tourney and course. Placed 12th out of 19 - 2 spots away from cash.
(+3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/25/2012 10:00 AM 18 / 18
35°F / 2°C Sunny Moderate n/a 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Downtown Urban Open. Round 1. Intermediate (MA2). Started on #9. Josh (57), Rob (59) and Ben (57). Started ok in the round with decent drives, but putting never was consistent and I became real sloppy midround - #13 through #16. 854 rated round. (+6)
Round Details
aggreen's Round (Doubles Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/24/2012 1:30 PM 18 / 18
50°F / 10°C Sunny Moderate n/a 51
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 10    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Cash doubles in prep for the Downtown Urban Open. Started on #6. Paired with Zach with Matt/other player - I forgot his name (41) - they won. We played well overall, except for 16 - wind was playing with our throws and was a meltdown. Putting was a little rough late round, but drives were solid for the most part. (-5)
Round Details
< Prev 1 Next >