Indian Riffle Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:        Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 24
sgtfats's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/28/2014 2:21 PM 18 / 18 -- 81°F / 27°C Cloudy Calm 915 54
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 8        Pars: 9        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-7)
Round Details
JoshuaDenney's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2014 6:26 PM 18 / 18 -- 60°F / 16°C Sunny None 986 48
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 6        Pars: 12        Bogies: 0        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Best round yet, first time breaking the 40's,and a best yet 6 deuces. Best putting round yet definitely showed through the scorecard (best yet low of 22 total putts). All missed putts were outside of 30'. Not the best driving day (although #5,8,14,18 were best yet's) so I put most of the credit on my putting and approach shots (not one bad approach shot). And it was only my 2nd round with no 4's or higher. **One stroke away from shooting a 1000 rating.** (-6)
Round Details
Rydoggy13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/14/2014 1:00 PM 18 / 18 -- 75°F / 24°C Sunny None 880 57
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 11        Bogies: 5        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
douglowe's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/11/2014 6:08 PM 18 / 18 -- 70°F / 21°C Cloudy Moderate 892 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 2        Pars: 12        Bogies: 4        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: "3 disc challenge" with John H. (+2)
Round Details
Discgolfer420's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/9/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- 946 51
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
Salmon McCloud's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2014 11:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 70°F / 21°C Rain Moderate 821 62
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 10        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 1        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Not a bad day to play. Rain quit after the first hole and didn't begin again until number 12. Started picking up the pace after that. Holes 8-10 were pretty muddy but did not really effect play. Ended up being one of the best games I've played. (+1)
Round Details
Rydoggy13's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2014 8:30 AM 18 / 18 -- 65°F / 18°C Sunny None 892 56
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 1        Pars: 14        Bogies: 3        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+2)
Round Details
JoshuaDenney's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 6:23 PM 18 / 18 -- 80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 951 51
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a much better warm up round, but I still had a personal best tying 5 deuces for this course,and had the best first 5 holes yet, but I did not continue the momentum and my arm went dead on me once I got to the long open holes.Just putting this one on for stat's stake. (-3)
Round Details
JoshuaDenney's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 5:12 PM 18 / 18 -- 85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm 963 50
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 5        Pars: 12        Bogies: 1        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 0        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: This was a warm up round that turned into a new personal best. A record 5 deuces for this course, and it was the first time that I felt like I was hitting all the perfect lines on most of the course. It was also a new record in putts with only 23. Only wish that I slowed down a little more to avoid all my rushed throws. (-4)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2014 12:00 PM 18 / 18 -- -- -- -- 821 62
Quick Stats:      Aces: 0        D. Eagles: 0        Eagles: 0        Birdies: 4        Pars: 11        Bogies: 2        D. Bogies: 0        T. Bogies: 1        Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 23 24