Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 53 54
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/10/2015 3:15 PM 9 / 9
96°F / 36°C Sunny Moderate 884 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Sweaty Monday! This round was not as good as the last, had some great long drives (for me) though on a few holes and had some short (not so good) ones too. Over all the good shots made it worth while to be playing today! (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/10/2015 2:00 PM 9 / 9
96°F / 36°C Sunny Calm 971 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Sweaty Monday! The air temp was 96 but the index said 105! This round got off to the good start and I just could not pick up a bird thru #5 & #6. Played well and disc selection was on point too. Putting was on too except for the longer missed birdie look on #5. I will definitely take the -3 under to start the day though! (-3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2015 10:30 AM 9 / 9
87°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Sunday morning. Played pretty good even considering the bogey on hole two. I had good drives, made the upshots when I had too, and putted well thru the round (except hole #2). (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2015 9:15 AM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Sunday morning. Got off to an OK start, drives were a little left at first. I had good upshots and putted good too. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2015 4:00 PM 9 / 9
97°F / 36°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Monday. Played this round like hot garbage! Drives were mostly bad, but at least my upshots and putts saved my pars along the way. This round felt like a nine hole scramble of crap to get back to even! (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/3/2015 3:00 PM 9 / 9
97°F / 36°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Monday. Played OK to get the day going but I feel like I struggled to get "up and down" with my pars. I did manage to get a few birds to end the round getting back to even. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/2/2015 11:30 AM 9 / 9
92°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Third Round of Sunday Morning. (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/2/2015 10:30 AM 9 / 9
90°F / 32°C Sunny Calm 947 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second Round of Sunday Morning. (-2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/2/2015 9:15 AM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First Round of Sunday Morning. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/26/2015 10:00 AM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Moderate 947 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last Round of Sunday Morning. Got it together and played a solid round except for hole #7's penalty bogey. Drives were all good ( but #7 ), upshots were good and the putter was working as well. Glad I stayed for this round, I almost called it a day after the way rounds #1 and #2 went. (-2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 53 54