Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 43
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2015 1:15 PM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Sunny Strong 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of WINDY Sunday! Played smarter this round. I had better shot/disc judgement. I laid up more shots this time instead of running those long putts.
Had a nice bird on #6 this round. Made a nice long putt to save par on #8 too. Most of the shots that I did not run the putts on were made with an Z Avenger or a GL Striker. That was how windy it was!
(+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2015 12:15 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of WINDY Sunday! The wind was constant and we had some strong gusts as well. Played OK considering the conditions. Even hit a sweet birdie on hole #5 then finished the round with a sweet THREE putt bogey too! (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2015 2:30 PM 9 / 9
68°F / 20°C Sunny Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Monday. Missed a bird to start AND finish. On the upside it felt good to par #4 for a change. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/19/2015 1:45 PM 9 / 9
67°F / 19°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Monday. Started and ended with a bird! Played pretty good in the middle as well. Had some good drives and putted OK. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/18/2015 1:45 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of the day. Played OK, had some good drives and not so good ones too. Missed a few putts for a par and another for a bird. Made a nice putt to par #8 and a bird to finish the day. Sweet day to be outside! (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/18/2015 1:00 PM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round. Started with another bird and played OK to finish the round. Just could not keep it together on this one.
(+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/18/2015 12:00 PM 9 / 9
62°F / 17°C Sunny Moderate 947 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Beautiful Jan. day for us! First round, played great and putted lights-out except for my last putt for birdie that would have been my best round ever. I suck. I had one bad upshot early on #3 that cost me a stroke there. (-2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/11/2015 1:15 PM 9 / 9
52°F / 11°C Cloudy Moderate 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Sunday. Played better this round. Had some good drives, mostly good upshots and made some clutch putts too. Had two bad upshots that hurt me on #3 & #4. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/11/2015 12:15 PM 9 / 9
52°F / 11°C Cloudy Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Sunday. Played ok, had some good drives and had some birdies and bogeys too. Missed a birdie after a sweet drive on #5 finished pin high just down the hill. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/5/2015 3:00 PM 9 / 9
47°F / 8°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. Still sunny and a little calmer with some stiff breezes through out the course. Played a better round this time, better drives and putted great. I will say out of 27 shots, only 2 were bad. One upshot on #4 and one missed par putt on #8. Had a sweet drive on #5 for the birdie there. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 42 43