Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 38
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/27/2014 3:45 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Moderate 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Final round of Monday. Hole #6 got me the last time thru. Drive was excellent and finished pin high left, I had a short uphill putt for the bird and banged the front rim and proceeded to watch my putter roll away down the hill all the way to the fence at the softball field. The elevation change was 25/30 feet back uphill to the basket. The dreaded three putt with a re-approach shot in the middle. (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/27/2014 3:00 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. Played solid untill bogey time on hole #8! Then missed a tap in birdie putt to ruin my under chance for the round... (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/27/2014 2:00 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 2    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Monday. Gonna call this "Roll-Away Monday". Seemed liked every missed putt or approach kicked up and ran away from the basket for my three rounds today...the worst was in round three. (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/20/2014 3:15 PM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Calm 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of Monday. Played better this round, missed two birdie looks to start, picked up a bird on #6, then proceeded to blow the round on hole #8. Cant seem to find the pars on that hole lately. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/20/2014 2:30 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. More of the same, at least I got another bird on #2, and parred #4. (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/20/2014 1:45 PM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Monday reads like yesterdays first round, off to a so-so start. I did manage to birdie #2, haven't done that in a while. On a good note, the weather could not be more perfect to be outside! We don't get many days like this in Mississippi! (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/19/2014 11:15 AM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Sunny Calm 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of the day. The wind calmed down but I still could not manage better than the +1. Played OK but, my shots were up and down, did not feel solid. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/19/2014 10:15 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Moderate 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of today, still was a little breezy in different spots around the course. Played better and made better shots this time around. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/19/2014 9:15 AM 9 / 9
56°F / 13°C Sunny Moderate 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Time for Sunday Disc Golf, started out kinda cool and windy. Played so-so to get the day started. Had a few good shots and some bad ones too. I almost dont feel like logging in the notes for this one ( but I will ). (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/13/2014 1:50 PM 9 / 9
87°F / 31°C Cloudy Strong 836 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round two of Monday. Played the long tee on #9 this round too. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 37 38