Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 62 63
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2016 2:45 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Monday. Felt that I played well even with the three not so good drives figured in. Had to work a little on some of the pars and the two birds helped. The pars on #4 & 8 were nice too, they were probably my best executed holes this round ( that had three shots to finish the hole). (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2016 1:45 PM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Monday. Played well to start, the birds on #2 & 5 were the high lights. The pars on #4 & 8 were nice too. Felt good on the disc/shot selection as well. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2016 2:00 PM 9 / 9
71°F / 22°C Cloudy Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 2    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Windy Sunday. The wind was calmer in some spots this time and strong in others. Played well and had a up and down round to finish under and I will take it. The majority of my drives were really nice except for #4 and 7. I feel that I made mostly solid shots and the disc selection was working for this round as well. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/31/2016 1:00 PM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Sunny Strong 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Windy Sunday! Played pretty good considering the conditions. I feel that I read the wind, chose my discs and made my shots well. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2016 2:30 PM 9 / 9
65°F / 18°C Sunny Strong 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Windy Monday. This round started out good but by the 4th hole it went to the toilet. I did manage to stop the bleeding of the bogey train and finish +1 but it was rough. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Strong 908 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: round #1 of Windy Monday. The wind was so bad that I almost went home before even starting to play today. Considering the wind finishing out even was a good thing! (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/24/2016 2:30 PM 9 / 9
53°F / 12°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #3 of Sunday. Had to get in one more for the day to redeem myself. Got my lone bird to start, had ( mostly ) good drives, upshots were better and I made some nice putts for a few par saves. I just could not get this one going but, I will take finishing even to end the day though. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/24/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
51°F / 11°C Sunny Calm 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Sunday. This round was a wash, threw a few bad drives, messed up a few upshots too. (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/24/2016 12:45 PM 9 / 9
45°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Sunday. Had good drives to start but the putting was a little slow to get going. I gave away a few birds this round. At least I grabbed the bird to finish. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/17/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
51°F / 11°C Sunny Moderate 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Sunday. (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 62 63