Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 48 49
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2015 11:15 AM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Third round of Sunday. Had good drives, good upshots and putted lights out! I nailed several long putts during this one! Started the round with birds on #1 & #2 again. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2015 10:15 AM 9 / 9
79°F / 26°C Cloudy Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Sunday. Played solid this time thru. Had good shots, good disc selection and hit my putts too. I feel I played decent and overcame the bad shots to grab some pars. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/17/2015 9:00 AM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Cloudy Moderate 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Sunday. Played well to start the day. Hit metal off the tee on #6 for a drop in bird. I could not get the love on my low putts this round. I had several that landed on the rim and fell out instead of in, I know they were bad putts but a little luck is nice sometimes. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 10:40 AM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 2    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Third round of Monday. Played a good round to finish one under, some drives were good some not so good, the putter saved me on a few holes this round! Hit four birds and mixed them up with three bogeys and a few pars. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 9:50 AM 9 / 9
77°F / 25°C Cloudy Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 9    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. Played solid this round, had good drives and putted well. I hit pars on #3 AND #4 on the round and could not pick up any birds to go with them. Had a bogey and birdie free round to finish even. This was my most consistent round of the day too. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 9:00 AM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Cloudy Moderate 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Monday. Started out the day with a parked drive for a bird on #1. Played pretty well considering I havent been to the course in over a week. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2015 3:00 PM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 for Monday. Played horrible on the 3rd and 4th hole. I got back on track with a bird on #5 and parred out the rest of the round to salvage a +3. I almost dont want to log this one with a TRIPLE BOGEY thrown in there! (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/4/2015 2:00 PM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Monday. The Force was not with me today on the course. Played up and down to finish even. I will take it as my scores have been mostly +2 and +3 lately. I did have good drives on holes 6 and 7 to have short putts for the back to back birds. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/3/2015 11:00 AM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round three of Sunday. Played OK and had mostly good shots over all. Hole #5 had me today with a Double Bogey this round. Ended the day with a parked drive on #9 for the tap in Birdie to finish. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/3/2015 10:00 AM 9 / 9
71°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round two of Sunday morning. Played better, started off with a Birdie AND still had a run of Bogeys in the middle? Got back on track to par out the rest of the round though. (+2)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 48 49