Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2014 3:45 PM 9 / 9
91°F / 33°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of Monday. Had a good round going until I messed up hole #9, good thing is I still managed to finish even! Putting was better this round, made some solid putts on most of the holes ( except the death putt birdie attempt on #9 ). (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2014 2:45 PM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 for Monday. Played better, made better shots, started and finished with a birdie! Too bad I sucked up hole #4 this round. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2014 2:00 PM 9 / 9
89°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round 1 for Monday! Got off to a slow start today, the temp said 89 but, it sure felt hotter than that! (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 11:00 AM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round Three! (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 10:10 AM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round Two! (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2014 9:10 AM 9 / 9
69°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of a beautiful, cool day! (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2014 4:00 PM 9 / 9
91°F / 33°C Cloudy Calm 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last of Monday! The first rounds were ok, had to try to hit up a third and make it better! Finished one over, Cant believe I hit that tree on my upshot on #8 after such a long drive again! Played better, had good long drives and good ups, good disc/shot selection, except for the putting, I missed 3 short putts for birdies, I putted like poo today. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2014 3:00 PM 9 / 9
91°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round Two! Played better this round, except for hole #3. Drives were good ( except #3 ), had a god run of pars to finish out the round after the hole #3 incident. Still left a couple of birds out there though. Threw one of my best/longest/straightest drives on hole #8 this round. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/8/2014 2:15 PM 9 / 9
91°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Monday! Shot a not so good round to get going. Had some good and not so good drives. I just could not get the putter going to grab some of my birdie chances. This round did not feel so solid. (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/7/2014 11:00 AM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Sunny Moderate 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Last round of a beautiful day. Awesome round except for the penalty stroke on #3 ! Played solid, made good shots, disc selection was good and putted well except for the missed bird on hole #1. I even threw a new disc off the tee on #9 with a good result. (-1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 34 35