Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 47 48
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2015 4:00 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Final round of Monday. The wind started to settle a bit on some holes and was still strong on #6,7,8. Played decent ( except the bogey on #8) grabbed a sweet bird on #5 and one to finish too. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2015 3:00 PM 9 / 9
71°F / 22°C Sunny Strong 884 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 2    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of Monday. Had some good and bad this round. Three birdies and I still finished +1? The winds were horrible on holes #6,7,8. Had a good assortment on the scorecard...Two-pars, Three-birds, and FOUR-bogeys. (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/20/2015 2:00 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Sunny Strong 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First Round of Monday. More of the same strong winds from yesterday were hanging around. Played OK to get the day going. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2015 1:45 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Sunny Strong 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #4 of too windy to play DG Sunday! Decided to punish myself more and play a fourth for the day. The round went well though, I had some nice long drives, good ups and putted ok. The wind was so bad I did not run some putts, just played smarter and had a few lay ups to make my pars. I knew it would be too good to be true to end the day with a 4th consecutive birdie on hole #9, par it was. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2015 1:00 PM 9 / 9
78°F / 26°C Sunny Strong 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #3 of too windy Sunday. Played the worst round of the day here. Drives were getting pushed, turned and smashed too the ground. Well at least I almost skipped a drive into the basket on #9 to finish with my disc touching the pole for a drop in Birdie! (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2015 11:50 AM 9 / 9
76°F / 24°C Sunny Strong 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of what was to become Mega-Windy Sunday! The wind got worse and was blowing constant from almost every direction it seemed. Played good considering I had a penalty for throwing my drive in the Green Monster. Finished the round with another birdie! (+1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/19/2015 11:00 AM 9 / 9
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate 947 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Sunday. Started off good and played well with the wind swirling around from all directions. Had good drives and putted well. I messed up one upshot after a great drive on hole #3, and left my putt long for the par save, that I missed. Grabbed a few birds and ended with one as well. (-2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2015 10:45 AM 9 / 9
66°F / 19°C Cloudy Calm 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round # 3 of Sunday morning. Played this round a little rushed because the rain was starting to come in early this round. At least it was nice to have a good drive for the short bird to finish! (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2015 10:00 AM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of Sunday. Round started good with getting my pars on #3 & #4 then blew the round by going bogey-bogey on #5 & #6 ! At least I started and finished with a birdie... (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/12/2015 9:00 AM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Calm 873 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Sunday morning. Got an early start to beat the rain and get done before the Masters coverage started for the day. (+1)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 47 48