Highland Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 43 44
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2015 11:45 AM 9 / 9
56°F / 13°C Cloudy Calm 922 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round two of Sunday. Pulled it together, had some nice drives, and putted much better except for my missed par putt on #8. (-1)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
3/1/2015 10:45 AM 9 / 9
54°F / 12°C Cloudy Calm 823 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round one of Sunday. Haven't thrown a disc in two weeks, had a nice warm up round, and the putting was a little shaky. Was not that bad overall. (+3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/15/2015 1:30 PM 9 / 9
49°F / 9°C Sunny Calm 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of the day. Played well almost went bogey free. I just had fun and shot even. Had good drives, good upshots and putted pretty well again. I will take finishing even on the day. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/15/2015 12:15 PM 9 / 9
44°F / 7°C Sunny Calm 971 24
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 6    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of Sunday. The wind was clam with a few breezes here and there. Had good drives, good upshots and banged all my putts! This was my best round ever on my home course, finally hit that 24, -3 under! (-3)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/8/2015 1:00 PM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Cloudy Strong 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2 of windy Sunday. Recovered a little better from last round. Played better except for the blow up on #5! Killed my drives on #6 & #8 though. Made better up shots too. (+4)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/8/2015 12:00 PM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Cloudy Strong 774 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of windy Sunday. Wind, penalty strokes and Bogeys make my day! (+5)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2015 1:30 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 897 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #2. The wind was still gusty but it also calmed down on a few holes too. Played much better, got lucky on #3 with a long run that went in to save the par. Missed a few birds to start, hit a lot of pars and had one bad upshot to cause me to bogey #8! Finished with the birdie to end even. (Even)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
2/1/2015 12:45 PM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Cloudy Strong 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Round #1 of Sunday. Was expecting to be rained out for the day, the rain pushed thru and left me with a chance to sneak in two rounds. I struggled to get going on this round ( did not do my normal warm up ) and got beat up by the wind too. Recovered OK from #5 out. (+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2015 1:15 PM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Sunny Strong 848 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Second round of WINDY Sunday! Played smarter this round. I had better shot/disc judgement. I laid up more shots this time instead of running those long putts.
Had a nice bird on #6 this round. Made a nice long putt to save par on #8 too. Most of the shots that I did not run the putts on were made with an Z Avenger or a GL Striker. That was how windy it was!
(+2)
Round Details
discguy42's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/25/2015 12:15 PM 9 / 9
60°F / 16°C Sunny Strong 799 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First round of WINDY Sunday! The wind was constant and we had some strong gusts as well. Played OK considering the conditions. Even hit a sweet birdie on hole #5 then finished the round with a sweet THREE putt bogey too! (+4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 43 44