Miami University Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/13/2015 1:15 PM 7 / 9
77°F / 25°C Sunny Moderate n/a 25
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I had to pick up on a couple holes because of maintenance and one dildo student who rigged a hammock near the 4th basket. I didn't play great but if I include a couple of provisional drives I threw my best tee shot ever on #s 1,5,6,7 and 8. And probably my best on #4 before I had to pick up. And most importantly I must say the view from up on the side hill on #5 was absolutely glorious. The chapel looks incredible with no leaves blocking the vista. (+3)
Round Details
mrclc's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
4/5/2015 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+1)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/24/2014 3:00 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 816 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Managed to beat the band by starting on #3. Newfound drive strength that I will credit to bicycling in the hills. But I have to make adjustments because I flipped the new TeeBird into trouble on the right three times today. (+4)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/17/2014 1:15 PM 9 / 9
64°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Played decent but like an idiot I launched my new Krait straight into the trees on 9. (+3)
Round Details
GMcAtee's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/1/2014 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 923 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-3)
Round Details
sisyphus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2014 3:00 PM 7 / 9
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm n/a 22
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Set B. (-2)
Round Details
sisyphus's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/21/2014 2:45 PM 7 / 9
85°F / 29°C Sunny Calm n/a 21
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a pair of rounds & took pictures. Skipped hole 2 because the percussion section was practicing there in the shade. Skipped 3 because of the new pond and sidewalk all but eliminating the hole. (-3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2014 12:45 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Cloudy Moderate 813 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Tough wind but I think it only cost me one stroke. Two bad holes messed up what could have been a great round. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/1/2014 5:15 PM 9 / 9
87°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 837 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another beautiful evening for disc. Nice occasional breeze to cool things off. Machinery still blocking things up on #3. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/30/2014 1:30 PM 9 / 9
81°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 874 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Absolutely perfect day to play and I found my Destroyer on #9! Perhaps my best 9 holes ever- Long and short game very solid. (Even)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4