Miami University Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/10/2016 1:40 PM 9 / 9
59°F / 15°C Sunny Moderate 793 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Sunny and kind of windy and my driving woes continue. Three bad and two horrible tee shots. (+3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/28/2016 1:50 PM 9 / 9
67°F / 19°C Sunny Moderate 912 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Back to warm after a couple of chilly days. Third wave of Indian Summer and Oxford is glorious. I want to be up there every day. Rating to 865. (-2)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/19/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 912 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: High humidity on a pretty classic Indian Summer day. Oxford is humming with activity. First ever bogey-free round at Miami, albeit on a shortened hole #1. Rating to 862. (-2)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/14/2016 3:45 PM 2 / 9
63°F / 17°C Cloudy Calm n/a 5
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 1    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a couple holes twice. (-1)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/14/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
63°F / 17°C Cloudy Calm 840 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 5    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: I was pulling everything off the tee today. Poor drives on 2,4,7 and 9. But that's the elusive nature of the game. Four shots worse than Monday. (+1)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/10/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
66°F / 19°C Sunny Moderate 935 26
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 4    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Went low with a best ever 3 under. Did benefit from the fact that #1 tee was closed and I had to tee from under the bridge, about 100' closer. But all of my birdies were legit. Rating to 856. (-3)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2016 3:30 PM 2 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm n/a 5
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 1    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a 2nd set on just a couple holes. (-1)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/20/2016 3:00 PM 9 / 9
88°F / 31°C Sunny Calm 856 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: First day back after a three month layoff and I played pretty well. A couple of best-ever drives and pretty solid play all around. (+1)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 2:15 PM 4 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong n/a 12
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 4    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played a few extra holes but no standouts. Lush conditions leading to a lot of searching when you go offline. I'm already looking forward to the fall. (Even)
Round Details
The_Envelopes's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/7/2016 1:30 PM 9 / 9
72°F / 22°C Cloudy Strong 788 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 5    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Gusting winds made it tough but I think that only cost me one stroke. I kept leaving myself long putts because my tee shots were so poor. Feels like it's time to put away the discs and get out of town for awhile. (+4)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8