Centennial Park DGC Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
coolbrees15's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
1/22/2016 12:00 PM 9 / 9
-- -- -- 813 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+5)
Round Details
GMSdrum's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/15/2015 10:45 AM 9 / 9
70°F / 21°C Sunny Calm 835 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 6    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Tmcalist's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2015 6:00 PM 9 / 9
-- Cloudy None 781 32
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 4    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played this course the first time next to the posted signs. Second round was from the short alternate tees. They might be shorter but have much harder lines with trees in the way. I actually got to play this course with the course designer Cory. He was super nice, gave me some pointers on how to correct my throw and it was also nice to have him there to show me where the tees are and baskets were. Awesome guy and fun course. I'd recommend it! (+5)
Round Details
Tmcalist's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/15/2015 5:30 PM 9 / 9
-- Cloudy None 927 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played this round next to the posted signs and original tee boxes. Had the pleasure of playing this course with Cory, the course designer. Great time! I'm not from around here and met him at his bike and disc golf shop looking for some new discs to get and he was not only nice enough to help me out but also took time to go play 18 with me at his designed course. Just awesome experience. He also helped me on my throw which was helpful! (Even)
Round Details
GMSdrum's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/13/2015 10:27 AM 9 / 9
74°F / 23°C Sunny Moderate 927 27
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Nice drive and app on 1, great putt on 4, awesome roller on 7 to escape trees. OB on 9 (Even)
Round Details
GMSdrum's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/30/2015 8:23 AM 9 / 9
73°F / 23°C Sunny Calm 835 31
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 5    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+4)
Round Details
Cgkortz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/9/2015 10:11 AM 9 / 9
85°F / 29°C Cloudy Calm 904 28
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 7    Bogies: 0    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
GMSdrum's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
7/5/2015 2:36 PM 9 / 9
92°F / 33°C Sunny Moderate 881 29
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 1
Round Notes: Leaves are very thick - forcing certain shots, especially hole 3 and 8. Very hot, heat index 106. Lost River on 1, sitting on far bank but couldn't get it without falling in. (+2)
Round Details
wookieebeck's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/23/2015 12:00 PM 9 / 9
80°F / 27°C Cloudy None 858 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
franman27's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/11/2015 11:00 AM 9 / 9
82°F / 28°C Cloudy Calm 858 30
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+3)
Round Details
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11