Rock Ridge Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
Jawa's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
12/7/2013 1:00 PM 18 / 18
47°F / 8°C Cloudy Calm 884 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 8    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
egodeflater's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/21/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 781 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 6    Bogies: 7    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+11)
Round Details
magilla311's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
11/17/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
71°F / 22°C Sunny Moderate 899 74
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: WOW, what a course! First time out playing it, and decided to see what it had to offer from the longs. Tried too many aggressive lines/discs. Could see scoring a 68/69 next time out. This course is a new favorite. Gonna have to go back & play the shorts (+9)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
10/4/2013 3:45 PM 18 / 18
85°F / 29°C Sunny None 916 61
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 5    Pars: 11    Bogies: 2    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Garland (61), Tony (64) and Lindsey (71). I believe this was my first time playing the shorts - many bird options. Driving was decent throughout the round, putting was off early, but came on at the end. Worked the Roc3 more than ever before. Some upshots were rough - definitely could shave a few more strokes off. Teepads were being upgraded at the time we played - gravel with mats. Weren't in yet. (-3)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/14/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 891 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 11    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: TCP Singles - Game 10. Open. Round 1. Started on #10. On card with Davey (68), Garland (68), Mike (63). I was off from the start. Couldn't buy a par for the first 9. I wasn't getting good snap on my drives - just reverting to some bad old habits and weak arming most shots. Finally cleaned up my round late - working the Star Teebird and DX Roc often to close out. Finished 17 out of 20 in Open in the first round. Record number of people at the event though - 44. (+10)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/10/2013 3:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny None 907 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 3    Pars: 7    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 3    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Prep/scouting round for our TCP monthly on Saturday. Played with Kevin, Garland, Matt and Chris. While they played a dubs round, I played singles and took course notes. From a playing perspective, I was just trying out more stuff and going for crazy lines - which I never hit - then actually playing well. Still was a little rushed in the box when driving and missed some early putts, but back 9 was ok and was throwing fine at the end. From the longs, anything under 70 would be a win in my book. Still likely bottom of open. (+8)
Round Details
aggreen's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
9/2/2013 12:15 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny None 907 73
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Played with Mike (67) and Reid (75). A round after putting in 2.5 hours clearing #17. Lets just say I was a bit fatigued before starting the round. Overall, my drives were mixed on the round, putting was fine. I definitely played this round with no regard to score - instead of pitching out on some off fairway lies, I tried to hit crazy lines - so this score, likely would have been 5+ lower. That said, fun round, great course - just needs more traffic. (+8)
Round Details
turchynowicz's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 11:45 AM 18 / 18
80°F / 27°C Sunny Calm 771 76
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 2    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: w/ JD. 2 hrs to play. (+12)
Round Details
Bertie's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/24/2013 11:45 AM 18 / 18
-- Sunny Calm 829 70
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 11    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: with MT. (+6)
Round Details
dwbaker's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
8/22/2013 2:00 PM 18 / 18
90°F / 32°C Sunny Moderate 891 75
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 4    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Another great round. Met a couple of nice gentlemen visiting from Greensboro. This course rocks my world! Love the multiple fairways on par 4s and 5s. I love that the course comes back to the parking lot so you can play either the front 9 or back 9 if you don't want to play all 18. (+10)
Round Details
Disc Golf Center