Grandview Park Scores
Date Range:   Sort By:    Order: Asc Desc
 to 
Tee(s):
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 15
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate 944 59
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 10    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round with Boone and Arrowood. I didn't play nearly as well this round as I did in the 1st round. (+5)
Round Details
LeoWoody's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 10:45 AM 18 / 18
68°F / 20°C Cloudy Moderate 830 71
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 3    Bogies: 13    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 2nd round with Marshall and Boone. Played pretty poorly but the Vulcan rules! (+17)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 9:00 AM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 991 54
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 4    Pars: 10    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Proctor, Arrowood, and Boone. Very good round. (Even)
Round Details
LeoWoody's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/30/2013 9:00 AM 18 / 18
64°F / 18°C Cloudy Moderate 877 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 7    Bogies: 10    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Marshall, Proctor, and Boone. Lost to Proctor by 1 shot. Threw the Vulcan almost exclusively. It goes pretty much hard right to left. Shot calls for left to right? Vulcan. Shot calls for a straight throw? Vulcan. Shot calls for hard left to right? Vulcan. But it goes 30' farther than my Sidewinder, that useless disc that goes perfectly straight! It doesn't matter if I can't control the Vulcan at all. I'm not sure but MAYBE this is the reason it is called "pulling an Arrowood" when you pick the wrong disc for the throw you need. Still a pretty decent round though. (+12)
Round Details
emiller3's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/28/2013 9:00 AM 11 / 18
75°F / 24°C Sunny Moderate n/a 33
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 8    Bogies: 1    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Loooong pins. Parker got tired and we had to stop. Threw some bombs, had trouble dialing in distance which caused a lot of long putts. (-1)
Round Details
DRuMiNFiNN15's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/8/2013 12:00 PM 18 / 18
-- -- -- 888 63
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 1    Pars: 10    Bogies: 6    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (+7)
Round Details
shakatak's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2013 3:45 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 898 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 2    Pars: 9    Bogies: 5    D. Bogies: 1    T. Bogies: 1    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Proctor and Arrowood. A pretty terrible round for me, I couldn't drive or putt at all. It was a super nice day, the course was PACKED. We had to wait to tee off on every hole after hole 2. The baskets were in the same setup as they were for the Challenge, about 600' total longer than it says here. (+8)
Round Details
LeoWoody's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
6/2/2013 3:45 PM 18 / 18
65°F / 18°C Sunny Calm 859 66
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 8    Bogies: 8    D. Bogies: 2    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: Threw with Marshall and Proctor. Played pretty well this round. Was down 1 to Proctor going in to 18. He kind of griplocked and threw into the woods on 18 and made an uphill 30' putt for a 6. I had a downhill 33' putt for 4 and the win. I nailed it and took the victory. (+12)
Round Details
shakatak's Round (Tournament Round)
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/26/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
60°F / 16°C Cloudy Strong n/a 57
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 0    Pars: 15    Bogies: 3    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: 3RD AND FINAL ROUND OF THE 2013 DM CHALLENGE. Pretty good round for me but it would have been nice to have a birdie or two. This round's PDGA rating was 922. Wound up tied for 21st out of 45 in Intermediate and won $20 in funny money and picked up a Z Hornet. (+3)
Round Details
musclehed03's Round
Date/Time Played Holes Played Tee Temperature Weather Wind Rating Score
5/21/2013 10:00 AM 18 / 18
70°F / 21°C Sunny Moderate 898 62
Quick Stats:  Aces: 0    D. Eagles: 0    Eagles: 0    Birdies: 6    Pars: 8    Bogies: 4    D. Bogies: 0    T. Bogies: 0    Discs Lost: 0
Round Notes: (-2)
Round Details
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 14 15